Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Color Nourishing Treatment Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Color Nourishing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Super amazing!

    SO GOOD! It brought the life back into my dye damaged hair after one use! Gets rid of the tangles, makes it super smooth and shiny! — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love This Stuff

    I recently started using this on my highlighted hair. After the first use I could feel a HUGE difference. My hair feels softer and looks so shiny. For $5, the tube is small and I have long hair, but the results are worth it, especially since it's a once a week treatment. This has a permanent spot in my beauty routine. I'm defantly buying this again. Only reason I'm not giving it a 10 is the size of the tube. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I've been using this product, bi-weekly, for about a month on my color-treated hair. It makes my hair soft, silky, and it feels thicker than usual after I condition. Additionally, I have found my hair easier to style when dry. I haven't noticed that this has any effect on my color, but it does give my hair an overall healthier look and feel. Would definitely buy again. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    leighall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Results!

    I love this stuff! My hair is coarse and dry from too much coloring and using this product on a weekly basis has really improved the texture of my hair. It's softer and smoother. The product does just what it says it will. Definite recommendation. Buy it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jayboo5 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Conditioner Pro!

    I love this conditioner and use it daily to make my hair look the best. It does not make your hair limp. I would recommend this to anyone and even have my husband using it and he thought only women used condtioner. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ninee64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing results!

    I have weak hair from color processing my hair to change with the seasons. My hair was brittle and breaking. I started using this product a couple months ago and have been so impressed. I don't have to go in for my salon deep conditioning treatments anymore. In fact my hairdresser told me my hair was in the best condition she had seen it in in a long while! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    spaceytracy1981 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love it!

    my hair is dry and i've found that this works wonders. my hair isn't colored but it's great for long hair that's really dry. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    brwneyedgrrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    color damage repair

    This product gives my hair back that soft, silky feeling it had before the gray and subsequent colorings. I like it very much. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Danu47 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend