Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Curl Enhancing Spray Gel Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Curl Enhancing Spray Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    So far, so good!

    I used this product for the first time today. I have long, wavy hair and I straighten it most of the time. However, I've been wearing my hair curly lately by spraying it with spray gel. I used another product and then decided to try something less expensive. Pantene Curl Enhancing Spray gel made my hair look so yummy! LOL! Love how it enhances my curls!!!..and it's not sticky! Thumbs up!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    cathkitty70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lifesaver

    This is my numer 1 hair product — 2 years, 7 months ago
    aviva41133 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hate It!!

    I'm a huge fan of Pantene but this is the worst product they've ever made! At least for me... I have long wavy hair and this product makes my hair feel stiff and crunchy, it also leaves a lot of residue that is not easy to eliminate (you may need to wash your hair at least three times...) So if you're looking for crunchy and sticky waves this is the product for you, otherwise Don't Buy It!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Margy78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Style Curl Enhancing Spray Gel

    I have used a lot of products trying to tame my frizzy-curly hair, Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Gel leaves my hair feeling soft and the curls are more defined. I give this product a thumbs up !!! — 4 years ago
    brenda_nance | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not a fan

    I have thick wavy hair so I either try to straighten or curl my hair. I love pantene and their products always smell really nice but this one left my hair feeling really crunchy. I wasn't a fan and probably won't use again. — 4 years ago
    ecem414 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    Works well, no complaints. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Cheaper alternative not worth the $$$

    I bought this hoping that it would be a cheaper alternative to Redken's Curl Boost or Tigi's Frisky Scrunching Spray, but its not. I have heavy, thick, curly hair and this does nothing for my curls. My hair looks like I put nothing at all on it this morning. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jayesimp | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works better than expected

    I picked this product up because I had a coupon and I'm so glad I did. It has become a necessity in my array of products. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JenLoy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    a little crunchy

    it works reaaly well, it just leaves my hair a little bit too crunchy. it does last all night though. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    chefb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend