Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Satin Hold Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Satin Hold Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    works great

    I have naturally curly hair that sometimes needs a little help from products. This works great to keep my curls under control without them looking hard and crunchy. I love this whole line for curly hair, I have tried so many other products and always come back to the pantene line. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    melissaBmomof3 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!

    I really love all the Pantene products, especially their line of products for curly hair. This hair spray does not weigh down my locks, but holds beautifully. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    LeeWhitmire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for permed hair

    Great hold all day without making my hair stiff or crunchy. Nice for everyday use. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful! Everyday use

    When my hair was permed, this held my hair exactly how i wanted it! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Marierie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it-every day use

    i use this every day i have very curly hair and this hold my curls in place without making them stiff — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Tiana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    This product is perfect for natural curls- it gives my hair support without constraining too much, leaving curls bouncy, yet controlled. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Mugz327 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good for waves

    I like this product because it does help hold a wavy hairstyle all day long. Also provides extra "oomph!" to waves when sprayed on the underside of hair. Not always as flexible as I would like; avoid using too much if you want to avoid any "crunchy" chunks of hair. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    b1bethany | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product. It has nice hold and gives nice curl definition without any crunchiness or flakes. I use it for touch ups throughout the day as well. Oh, and it smells good so it freshens your hair too :) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    milkncookies_21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    everyday use

    I use this product everyday. I have naturally curly hair and it works great. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    msladiejae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This product is great

    Both my mom and I use this product and it works great — 4 years, 3 months ago
    TerriB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend