Pantene Pro-V Smooth Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smooth Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love It

    I knew I was in trouble when my husband complained we had run out of Pantene and his hair wasn't smooth anymore ! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sp00kyprincess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG Dont Know What I would Do Without It!

    It prevents split ends, moisturizes the hair, prevents breakage, makes your hair shiney and beautiful. What am i talking about ? I am talking about the most perfect priced conditioner pantene. I have been wearing pantene for years and no other conditioner leaves my hair feeling so beatiful. I am not the most rich person in the world i rather wash my hair myself with pantene than go to the hair dre...read moresser it is nothing else like it. And other conditioners only gives you half of what pantene does . And they dont seem to do the same thing that pantene does. I love pantene and i know you will to no matter what kind of hair you have so get in the now and get pantene. Wat are you waiting for? — 4 years, 4 months ago
    missgraceful | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Do not believe the hype

    I had used pantene and sadly enough with using it I was losing more hair than I ever expected (while washing and while combing). I may have sensitivity to the shampoo but I will NEVER use it again. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    simsimma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I would use no other

    Ever since I first discovered what Pantene can do when I bought some in the 90's, I have never strayed. Pantene works wonders on my hair by creating shine, bounce, and beauty. I love it and it is the only kind I choose to use on my hair because it really works well. I don't have to worry about the price since Pantene is so great in value plus, there is always a sale whenever I go to purchase it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lwilli | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    I have very thick and coarse hair that is almost all gray now. The grays definitely have a mind of their own. This conditioner is awesome to tame those unrulies and makes my hair soft and smooth...literally. I love it and it's a lot cheaper than some of those other products that don't even have the same desired results. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    momof4and2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene

    Pantene is a great Product. I also love the brand it has for the Women of Color. Of love this brand and i will recomend it for anyone! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Annette17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene Always Smooth Conditioner

    This product, pantene always smooth conditioner, leaves my hair soft and managable without feeling greasy after a day. Since I only wash my hair ever other day, it really keeps it bouncy and full. I have always used Pantene shampoo and conditioner, but I give this one all thumbs up. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kdavis19 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!

    I tried this product and I was very happy with the outcome. It left my hair feeling smooth and soft(but not too soft). My hair gets weighed down very easily, but not with Pantene. The price is not too bad and the Sunday paper always has coupons. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    annmarie82 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pantene conditioner

    I always buy Pantene in large size, so I do save a lot more money. I like Pantene because it just simply do the job for my hair. I have thick hair, therefore, I like to use product that help make my hair soft and less tangle. Pantene really helps. It also helps reduce dandruff for my hair. Unlike other products, it does not make your skin feel slippery when you wash off from your hair. I definitely like pantene products. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ngocupham | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene makes me look Lean!

    Pantene never fails me and makes my hair smooth & shiny and eliminates all my frizz from bleached colored hair which makes me look leaner overall by reducing the poofed out look that I would have otherwise. Thank you Pantene!! - Susan Nadolny — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JSWedel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend