Pantene Pro-V Smooth Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smooth Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    no frizz

    I've been searching for a product that doesn't make my hair frizz out and I've found it in Pantene. I've been using Pantene for many years and trust the product — 3 years, 9 months ago
    hyun_yi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the smell!!

    This conditioner leaves my hair looking shiny, smooth and healthy. I feel like my hair could be in commercial after i use this product. And the smell is amazing any time i hug someone they compliment me on how good I smell!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    hframer3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Hair Days Are Here Again

    I have been a Panteen user for many years. A few months ago, I decided to try a new Shampoo and Hair Conditioner that came on the market. I switched to a new hairstylist at the same time, and got one of the best haircuts money can buy! I started noticing I was having more bad hair days, and the good ones were few and far between. I live in Florida, so we do have humidity, and frizz is an iss...read moreue for us all. I recently began using the new Panteen Pro-V Frizzy Solutions products, and I just got back from a trip, and my hair has been "movie star beautiful" for over 10 days now, ever since I began. Panteen, I will never cheat on you again! Thank you for making the world a more beautiful place for us all..... Sincerely, Candy - Stuart - Florida — 3 years, 9 months ago
    candy_darr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    colored hair

    i liked it. My hair is pretty thick and it took alot of my frizz away and i didn't loose the red color i just dyed my hair. what a plus — 3 years, 9 months ago
    malvitzmalinda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    My daughter loves this

    This is the best shampoo I have found tfor my daughters frizzy hair. Her hair has a lot of split ends or fine hair and it helps tame them. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cherylweeks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    this conditioner is aweasome i recommend that you leave it in your hair while your shaving your legs and washing your face. because the stem from the shower will give you a mini deep condotion really awesome — 3 years, 10 months ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If conditioner was food, this would be ambrosia.

    Soft. Smooth. Smells great. Makes my hair so shiny and so beautiful when blow dried. I have never had a problem with frizz after I used this product. Even if I leave it in for a few seconds, it still has an effect. HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE? Best conditioner in the WORLD. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lilallyce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Why look else where??

    I have always loved Pantene. And once again, they don't disappoint. This conditioner is nice and thick and smells great. Does an excellent job of controlling frizz. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    another fab conditioner from Pantene!

    i ADORE this conditioner! it's leaves my hair so silky and soft and i don't even have to leave it in for more than a minute. use the shampoo with it for great, frizz-free results. :) — 4 years ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for smooth hair

    Sometimes I want totally smooth hair so I first put this in and flat iron.....silky, silky! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend