Pantene Pro-V Smooth Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smooth Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I Love this product

    Pantene really works, this product always helps to smooth my hair. My hair tends to do the flyaway thing, but this calms and smooths every time! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jillian787 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does what it says

    I luv this product, my hair is always smooth and straight! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Solluna80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene Always Smooth Conditioner

    My hair is always smooth, clean and smelling-good after I use this. It heals my damaged hair and makes it alive again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Conditioner I've Tried

    I am ashamed to admit that I've fallen for the ad gimmicks and bought both sickly-sweet smelling drugstore conditioners and $15, 8-oz bottles from salons. But I've always come back to Pantene, with good reason. This conditioner is full of moisturizing, fatty alcohols, as well as shine-inducing silicones. It rinses out very well and smells like an enhanced version of good, clean skin. I love it and will never waste my money again! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Molly_George | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It!!!

    It is a very good product! It leaves your hair feeling sooo smooth and silky! I always use Pantene Always Smooth Products! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    brianna91993 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I have very thick course hair, and this product really smoothes my hair now, and doesn't frizz like all the others do. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    pickyone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    This is a product that I can use on a daily basis. I have very fine hair and it does not build up or weigh my hair down. It leaves it silky and shiney. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jessiegumby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Condition

    All of my favorite conditioners are made by Pantene, they are a great deal and always leave my hair smelling and feeling great. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Cherryroxx82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    Pantene conditioners smell so good and they work perfectly. Always makes my hair shiny and healthy. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ashleysmyth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Healthy Hair

    I have wavy hair, and tried this. It did not straighten my hair, but it helped. I was really supprised how soft and tangle free my hair was even at the end of the bottle, which tells me it did not build up on my hair like alot of other conditioners. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    lighttonecat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend