Pantene Pro-V Smooth Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smooth Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Totally Awesome

    I tried this conditioner and was in love. I have thick and dry hair that is also very long. This actually tamed my hair down to where I could brush my hair out easily. I could even run a comb through my hair. It also made my hair so soft instead of stiff and dry. My hair would also do the "poof" thing because it was so dry and that was practically gone... — 4 years, 6 months ago
    dinadenise | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene Conditioner - Awesome!

    This conditioner leaves your hair smooth, with no frizzies. It's awesome, and it smells wonderful. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Cheriejo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    No more fly aways no more tangles

    I have oily hair/skin. I have always hated using any conditioner. But since I've allowed my hair to grow so long, the tangles were a nightmare. I already used the cordinating shampoe so I went ahead and tried the conditioner. No more tangles. I didn't know what I was missing. LOVE IT!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MRSKAT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nice, real nice

    after using this when I blew dried my hair it came out nice, really nice and straight. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    caramelbeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    i love it

    I have curly to wavy thick hair and by using this product it did make blowing out my hair much easier. I also found that it helpd to keep my hair from overdrying. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    deewest | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth, Silky, and Super!

    I have used this after the same formula shampoo for years. My hair is fine and does not tangle with this. It makes my hair look healthy. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    dvotrain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best one for long, heavy hair

    This formula leaves my thick, heavy hair soft, swinging, and shiny. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bluerabbit | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pantene Always smooth conditioner

    I really like this conditioner but I still get fly away's. Not what I thought it would be. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    skealy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best conditioner ever

    This is great for long stright hair . It leaves it shiney and smooth. Made my hair look great. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    calicocat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this stuff

    I love this stuff, the way it makes my hair feel is pure bliss. It is so soft and smooth. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Sweatpea | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend