Pantene Pro-V Smooth Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smooth Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gotta love it!

    This is the best all day conditioner, keeps your hair smooth even on humid days, but doesnt make it flat! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    claire121 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always Smooth!

    I use this conditioner religiously with the always smooth shampoo. It doesn't leave my hair greasy or heavy and the end result is always soft and smooth. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    JKanick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT HELP

    Every morning usually have to rush to go to work so this conditioner make my hair straight without so much work, I dont even need a blow dryer! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    eika409 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    Makes my hair soft and manageable all day. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Beckster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pantene Conditioner Rocks!

    I'm a fan of all varieties of Pantene conditioner, but I particularly like the Smooth Conditioner to help manage my curly hair. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    EmilyProvost | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect Conditioner

    This is the only conditioner that I can use constistantly and not end up with a lot of build-up. It makes my hair soft, shiny and easy to manage. It's great at detangling my 3 year old daughter's curly hair, too! Love it!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    mclemente | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light and Smooth

    Great after shampoo leaves your hair silky and very smooth, not greasy or loaded. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    danibibi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Job

    I have baby fine/extreamly curly hair, it doesn't straighten it but it does make it easier to "control". Love the look and feel of this conditioner & like named shampoo. I would highly recommend this product. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Isabeau | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    This is the best product for getting out the tangles. Before I found this conditioner it would take about 40 minutes to comb out. After using this it is less than 5 minutes. Thanks alot keep up the good work. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    TAMMYL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this conditioner

    I have used this conditioner for years and love it. I have always had hair that puffed out and little flyaways but this really does an amazing job of moisturizing and keeping the frizzies under control. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Audra67 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend