Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Curl Shaping Gel Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Curl Shaping Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Another great Pantene Product

    This gel is wonderful. I use it on my wet hair, and it makes the curls very manageable. I don't even have to use the hair dryer. I let my hair air dry and the curls are great. I have never had my hair look this good. It used to be curly when I was a little girl. When I had kids later, my hair went straight. Now that my hair is long, I have these curls and the gel makes them very easy to manage!!! I highly recommend this gel. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    scarletgrey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!!!

    This works great in conjunction with the Curl Defining Mousse. It helps control those frizzies and a little bit goes a long way. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    gtgerena | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Curl Scrunching Best!

    I have naturally wavy hair and with this product I blow dry while scrunching and have beautiful curls that have movement bounce and softness. This is definitely the best to give more definition to your style. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    melpierson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Added definition to my curls but didn't add that "wet" look

    I had curls that were out of control...this actualy helped me control them but didn't make them look like they were wet all day or greasy like some other gels do. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tink2577 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    Enhances my natural curl and reduces the frizz. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    cathand | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curlicious

    This product does wonders for naturally curly hair. Makes the curls last all day and then some. Leaves hair shiny and healthy. I get alot of complements on my hair when I use it with the shampoo and conditioner. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    dorina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    My hair is naturally wavy and a little gel and scrunching makes it curl beautifully! I still have the softness and un-crunchiness that I want, too! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MissPinki83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural Curls

    I have some natural curl in my hair, but with a little help from the curl definig schrunching gel, the curls come out two fold. Love this stuff !!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    LindaLu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    So-so

    This gel is good on humid days for keeping the frizz in check, but it is a little to crunchy for my taste. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    RebeccaW | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great curls

    stock up on this gel for my curly hair. never looks frizzy with this gel but the curls do stay — 4 years, 3 months ago
    gypsy24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend