Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Anti-Frizz Straightening Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Anti-Frizz Straightening Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works well on curly hair

    I use it on my daughter's very curly hair that tends to frizz with humidity. It helps to straighten out the curl,and provide moisture necessary to combat the frizz. I used to use Friz ease, but this works so much better. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    rugame2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    never used it

    wouldnt buy it ...too much — 4 years, 3 months ago
    AngelaMooney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    new

    never used it, but i like moisterizing products — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mia137 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for course curly hair

    My daughter uses this. It is great as she has red course, curly hair that used to frizz really, really bad everytime it rained or was humid and in the south that is ALL summer long. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tnbarbsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I like it

    Works pretty good with coarse hair. I recommend this to anyone who has problems with getting curly hair straight — 4 years, 3 months ago
    zbabycivic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff!!!

    this stuff works really well...it's all i use!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    largemarge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome!

    I have natural curls and waves in my hair. I have finally found the perfect combatant! I put it in my hair after I shower. Let my hair dry then put a little extra on those frizzy spots and flyaways. It lasts all day and doesn't make my hair sticky or greasy. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ashleyt25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    I have naturly curly hair and have tried every thing made for curly hair and this is one I won't live without. It has the perfect combination of anit-frizz and control in the same product. It doesn't make my hair stiff and crunchy like other product do. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tmann1969 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft and frizz free

    Love how soft my hair feels after I use this. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    hunnyg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend