Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Anti-Frizz Straightening Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Anti-Frizz Straightening Creme»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great for frizz reduction, but a little weighty on the curls

    This product was great for minimizing frizz, but it seemed to weigh my curls down a little. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    toribo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    ANTI-FRIZZ

    I REALLY DIDN'T CARE FOR THIS PRODUCT IT WAS HEAVY AND IT DIDN'T REALL DO ANYTHING FOR MY NATURALY FRIZZY HAIR — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MRSMAG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantastic for curly hair

    to tame the frizzies — 3 years, 10 months ago
    IliseMindy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!!!

    I love this product. After washing my hair I put a little of this product in and let my hair air dry and it helps maintain the frizz. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    beattlecat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I really like this stuff, it is easy to use and really helps to keep my curls moisturized. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    I use the anti-frizz creme and then diffuse my hair. I get awesome, shiny curls and no frizz. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ttrixiemach5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I have very naturally curly hair. I really like this product. It helps control the frizz and leaves my hair feeling great. It leaves my hair soft & curly without the frizz. I've had a hard time finding a product to control my hair but this is one I can count on. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sassymama71 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    curls are tamed

    If I didn't use this product after I shampoo my hair, it would be uncontrolable. I live in the south and have natural curly hair and on humid days, which is almost everyday, my hair frizzes. This tines to tame the frizz. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    bren12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    makes soft curls.

    I have naturally wavy/curly hair. Sometimes when I don't feel like doing my hair, I'll put a dollop thru fresh washed hair, and then let it air dry. Sometimes girls with curls get sick of the crunch! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kshot1980 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Also great for straight hair!

    I tried some of this on a visit to my Mom's house. It was a very humid day in the South. My straight hair did not get frizzy at all for the whole day. Works great without weighing hair down! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Sraekess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend