Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Anti-Frizz Straightening Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Anti-Frizz Straightening Creme»
Sort by:
  • 5

    OK

    I tried it on my hair and it really has no effect. I use the other frizz conditioner type product instead and it works much better. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Jennihc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    really good creme

    I've used this creme over and over again and it really works on my frizzy hair. It makes it more shiny, smooth and manageable.It is escpecially nice in the summer. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ems001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    great!!

    Everytime I washed my hair,I put a small amount of creme in my hair. And it makes my hair really curly and calms down my frizzi hair. I would recommend this product for who ever would like a change in their hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    shorty20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Okay.

    This product is okay and a decent approximation of Matrix's smoothing cream. Didn't really do much for my hair but reduce frizz a bit -- I have very curly hair, so I don't need much in the way of curl boosting. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jamirblaze | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    couldn't live with out it

    my hair is less frizzy and it really makes my curls bounce. I recommend it forallmy friends with curly hair — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jm_blondie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    it works really well on my hair . my hair is less frizzy. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    danadane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene Pro-V Anti-frizz Creme

    works good on curly hair like mine, tames the frizz — 4 years, 4 months ago
    saturn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good for people afraid of serums

    This is a very good product for curls. It has the frizz fighting power of a serum, minus the grease. It keeps curls from poofing up and it gives them a good shape. It makes the hair soft and has a nice smell. Appying to the roots should be avoided, but other than that an excellent product. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    selinasesshy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice

    nice — 4 years, 4 months ago
    letgrace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    luv it

    i use this all the time without it my hair looks frizzy and dead, it also has a nice smell — 4 years, 4 months ago
    laurenmaff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend