Pantene Pro-V Curly Mousse Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Pantene Pro V Curly Mousse

    I don't even want to give this product 1 star but I have to. This is one of the worst products ever! When I used, I looked like I had stuck my finger in a light socket. It gave my hair no hold at all - it didn't even look like I had product in my hair. I returned it immediately. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    megan_boysel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    IN LOVE

    I got this CHEAP at Giant , and by cheap I'm talking $3 bucks. And thats a good price for a name brand hair product you would spend $13 on at another place. I always use mousse or gel to help control my crazy frizzy curly hair and after trying out multiple mousse brands , from Aussi to Got2be , but I like this one best . It works great and lasts LONG !! it tames the hair and makes it look nice . I would recommend , especially if it's an early morning and you can't tame your hair . — 2 years, 3 months ago
    beautyinbubbles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    nothing too shout about

    Just a regular, drug-store product. A little harsh on curls, especially finer hair. Gives a crunchier texture to hair and seems to weigh down any volume, doesn't do much to combat frizz either. It works-it's just nothing too special. I'll still use it until it runs out but I definetly wouldn't recommend it over any other cheap styling product. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    beautygirl92 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works

    I love this mousse and the whole curly hair series it revives my curls — 2 years, 7 months ago
    aviva41133 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It works well

    This is a really good product but doesn't last the whole day. I have thick curly hair that poofs easily. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Jennifer_Pereira | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Use alone

    I kind of liked this product when I used it by itself. When used with gel, my waves turned out just weird and deformed. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    preeti_rao | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    second mousse i ever had

    and it works like a dream i even used it after i wet my hair with water and it still defined my curls without feeling greasy or making my hair all nasty from lack of washing i <3 it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Like

    This product works great! I kept my hair soft not dry and brittle like other mousse. My curls actually looked more defining after using. I would definitely buy this product again. — 4 years ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend