Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pantene is Positively Absolutely the Best

    Pantene has always and will always give the most beautiful results with hair, this i think has out topped all of the other products yet, combine with pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo and you have the greatest looking hair around, everyone says how healthy my hair looks, and i color it every six weeks, the price is well worth the value . — 4 years, 6 months ago
    angeleyes35 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I have natural curly hair and this conditioner works great for me. I can always count on having beautiful curls with this conditioner. Give it a try and you will love it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bluzpower | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene has alwaye been #1 for me!!!!!

    I've used pantene most of my life, I have natural black curly hair, when i used the pantene curling hydrating conditioner, it was amazing the shine the softness, the curls staying in place without stiffness, it is great you've done it again pantene. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    eliza58 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Conditioning without weight

    This is an excellent product, that defines my curls without weighing down my fine hair. Good value for the money, and lives up to its claims. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sunshinejo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is great

    I love all pantene products and this is a great conditioner for curly hair. It is so easy to comb hair out after I use it. I love this conditioner. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    angusnra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but a bit heavy

    I have longer hair that tends toward dry. My hair is definitely hydrated by this product, but when I condition every day, it weights down the curls a bit. I haven't found anything better for the price, though. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    amelia_bedelia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST Conditioner for curly hair

    This is my favourite brand of conditioner. Along with Pantene Hydrating Curls Shampoo this duo is the absolute best out there for my long, naturally curly hair. I've tried other brands and I find my hair isn't nearly as curly as when I use Pantene Hydrating Curls Shampoo and Conditioner. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kchishol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best for curly hair

    I have tried almost every curls conditioner including many salon products and I keep coming back to this one. It is the best I have found for curly hair - it is still light while giving hair a great shine. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sarahrbrand | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great on my long hair

    This helps me to manage my long, naturally curly hair. Not only helps keep it from getting too frizzy on hot humid days, but also makes it feel smooth and soft. I may try a new product or brand, but Pantene has always been my 1st choice. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    NanaDevie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite conditioner

    I'm lost without Pantene's Hydrating Curls Conditioner. I always bring it with me when I travel as nothing else compares to its performance. It does what it says it will do. My hair is both curly and dry and also tends to be frizzy. Pantene Hydrating Curls Conditioner is by far the best over-the-counter daily conditioner on the market. I use it everyday and am never disappointed! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    fastflyingpig | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend