Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pantele helps tame tangles

    I've used Pantene for years so when my daughter, who has thick curly hair, was having a horrible time keeping her hair brushed due to awful tangles I had her start using the Pantene. The Pantene has helped her keep her hair healty and she's able to brush easily through the tangles! It's a life saver - no more crying every morning while we try to get the knots out! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    shauna6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Frizzy hair be gone

    I just starting using this product and I already see a difference in my curls. Other products make my hair frizz while my hair starts to dry and that's when I leave in the conditioner. With Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series, my hair does not frizz and I don't have to leave in any conditioner. My hair is soft and I can see volume and I love the way my hair curls now. I would recommend this product to anyone suffering from the frizzes. — 4 years ago
    knuj25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Conditioner ever

    I love this conditioner. Its great for curly hair chickas who conditioner wash their hair. I have been using this formula for years and it has always remained the same. It makes your hair nice and soft and well conditioned. — 4 years ago
    caramelove504 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    This conditioner is pretty amazing, I must say. It's one of the only conditioners that I can use, and not have to put mounds of product in my hair after to keep it from frizzing. It really controls my curls well, and it smells AMAZING. The only bad thing I have to say though, is it isn't extremely thick, so I end up having to use a lot on my hair, and I go through it very quick. Over, it's a great product for curly hair! — 4 years ago
    sugar3495 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Soft and Curly. No FRIZZ!

    I used this on my hair and I m a true beiliver in thishairporduct now. It makes it soft and curly. The smell isnt the best but if my hair kept being like this then i might get used to the smell! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    makeuplover11 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Impressed!

    I love this and will definitely buy it again! I love the whole line actually. I use the shampoo, conditioner, curl hold hairspray, mousse and scrunching gel. I want to buy their creme as well now. If this shampoo and conditioner works for you I would reccomend you buy the whole line. This isn't too heavy on your curls and after I use the products as directed my hair feels light and my beautiful locked curled tresses bounce just like in a commercial and have high shine! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    BoxedCrayons | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Finally My Hair Can Relax

    I love this product I've been using it for a couple of years now. My hair is extremely curly,it grows out but not down however this conditioner has helped keep my hair manageable and my curls don't frizz out anymore. I am so happy with with conditioner I have yet to switch because unlike most curly hair products it does not leave build up! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    panzerkt | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene Hydrating Curls Is Awesome

    I have used the Pantene Hydrating Curls Shampoo and Conditioner for a few years and I have not found anything better. My hair looks great and the curls are bouncy and shiny!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    clpete14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    This conditioner smells wonderful and leaves my curls shiny, bouncy and looking great all day long. No frizz! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sberrios | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best conditioner around

    i have been using this pantene curls conditioner for several years now, and have found nothing yet that can compare to it. it is fabulous and my absolute favorite. i can use it and it even gets all the tangles out of my long curly hair. i must say the best i've seen in my days by far. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    stacy29m | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend