Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    smells great

    This product gets my hair clean and it smells great,it didn't do much for my curls. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Clette21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderfully rich shampoo!

    Love how thick and rich this shampoo is. A little goes a long way and cleans beautifully! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ckw1122 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super for Curly Hair

    I used the 2-in-1 version of this shampoo and thought it was really good. My hair is naturally curly and fine with a tendency to frizz. This shampoo seemed to give my curls better body and less "frizzies". — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kay_r2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It's okay

    This shampoo is okay. I have very thick curly hair and I don't think that it gives my curls enough moisture. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Draykus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Makes my hair frizzy

    I have naturally curly hair but whenI use this it makes my hair frizzy. Oddly enough when I use the straightening shampoo I get better defines/less frizzy curls. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    zappa1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For Girls Who Love Curls

    I keep my naturally straight hair permed in order to get maximum volume and I don't want to use any product that defeats this purpose by weighing it down, nor do I want to strip it down to frizz. This product fits the bill for girls who love healthy, bouncy curls. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    milesto | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My #1 Favorite

    I love this shampoo above all others. It brings out the natural wave and curl in my hair and leaves me feeling truly gorgeous! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo!!

    I love this shampoo. I have permed hair and it keeps the curl and keeps my hair in good condition. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Jakeswife | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I loved it because I have had spiral perms in my hair for at least 8 yrs. and it keeps my hair from looking or feeling dry/fried. I love the way it made my hair feel. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cock93atiel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend