Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Hydrating Curls rocks...

    I love hydrating curls, when I don't use it my hair is very frizzy and looks brittle and dry. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sweetlovekitten | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for natural curly hair!

    This product is excellent for my natural curly hair, even a couple weeks after a haircut and the curls get a bit unruly. Hydrating Curls Shampoo keeps my hair shiny, soft, and without the frizz that often accompanies natural curls! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    kmscps | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Recommended

    Great product - keeps my hair smooth, shiny and moisturized. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    skoulo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural Curls full of twirls

    I have natural curly hair and it took me years to find a shampoo that I could use everyday to clean my hair without drying it out. I never have to switch to another shampoo-I am a lifer with Pantene. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Sunshineand3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful shampoo

    I love this shampoo. Makes my hair more manageable. It has conditioner in it, too which helps w/the dryness. I don't buy any other. Have used it for over 6 yrs! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Candy1017 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    naturally curly hair

    until this product came along I could not brush my hair without pain, now I brush my hair and my natural curly hair looks beautiful!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    savannah1113 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    curls

    when i want a nice curl to my hair i use pantene hydrating curls. It defines my curls and make the beautiful — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sunbabie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic!

    This shampoo works so well to enhance my wavy hair while not being too heavy! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Aurora22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Curly Hair!

    I have natural long curly hair and i love this product, it works great with my hair. It makes my hair really easy to manage by making it really soft and silky. I also use the conditioner and also the shampoo for my curly hair. My mom loves all Pantene products, I highly recommend Pantene Hydrating Curls Shampoo and Conditioner for natural curly hair. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Speedi25 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this shampoo

    This shampoo is the best product I have found for my long natural curly hair! Love it! Brings out all my curl without the frizz! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aileah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend