Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My curls are hydrated!

    I love this shampoo. I have dry frizzy curls that are undefined. I love that Pantene Hydrating Curls Shampoo moisturizes like it were a conditioner really making my hair soft and shiny. Hydrating curls gave me great curl definition and everyone really notice the difference and they love my hair. It is a great product. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Giftym87 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shampoo for Curley Hair!

    I have colored naturally curly hair and this is the only shampoo I ever use. I love it! I keeps my curls without the frizz. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    susan_G | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good but not great

    This shampoo leaves your hair soft and it reduces the frizz, the downside: it doesn't shine like on the TV — 4 years, 6 months ago
    EtoileYolie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WoW

    I love this product. I saw a difference within the first week of using it. I would recommend this to anyone. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    St3phie23 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shampoo Junkie

    I am a shampoo junkie. I buy only the best solon Shampoo. One day I was on a trip and I ran out of my shampoo. I went to the store and bought this along with the conditioner. I LOVE IT! It made my hair so soft and curly without the frizzy. I have no need to buy the solon stuff anymore. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    minnette3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Curly hair helper

    My adult daughter and I have used this shampoo and the companion conditioner for years. We have naturally curly hair that has a tendency to frizz and this product line helps enhance and maintain the curls so well. We love it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    AnitaB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best shampoo for perms

    leaves your hair soft and manageble. have tried many other kinds of shampoo but none compare to pantene — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Celena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this shampoo

    use it everyday! it brings out definition in my natural curly hair — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Markies | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shampoo

    This shampoo is great for my hair. I've used other shampoos and they don't work half as well as this one. Keeps my hair hydrated and soft. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Leilani | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    leaves flaky

    While I absolutely love this product, I had to stop using it because of how flaky it left my scalp. A great product if I could use it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    dsudancer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend