Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Rehydrates even severly damaged hair

    I have used this for 6 months and it really helps to rehydrate the hair, my hair was severly damaged and dehydrated by medication due to an illness and now its soft, manageable and no longer breaks when brushed. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    dshaklee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Good

    Made my normally unmanageable curly a sure heck of a lot easier to brush and out in up-dos. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    skatcat531 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Curl means Curl

    The Pantene Hydrating Curls Shampoo has made put more curl and wavy into my hair. the curls stay in all day and don't fade away when blow dried — 3 years, 10 months ago
    emulls | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    With my naturally curly hair and the Midwestern humidity this is an essential to my daily routine. Tried other products but always go back to my Pantene. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    dfarris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    crisp curls

    when i actually want to wear my natural curls...this is the way to go. nice, soft, clean curls. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    susiecue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not good after awhile!

    This was my favorite shampoo, but after awhile I noticed a serious amount of build-up that meant that my hair never felt clean! It also caused my dry hair to be very greasy near the roots.. I dont recommend it though i used it for a few years! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    citygirl1112 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    soft and fluffy

    i love this shampoo, it makes my hair soft and fluffy and bouncy. i also dig the way it smells. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    chefb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Shampoo

    My hair looks better and its a great detangler for my curly hair — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Francis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    Works great for my curly hair. I tried more expensive brands, but came back to this. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    djweich | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great detangler

    Keeps the curls without leaving your hair a knotted & tangled mess — 3 years, 10 months ago
    CaroleC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend