Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    this rocks

    This shampoo really gives me more defined curls and waves, and it leaves my hair shiny and beautiful. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    fairyprincess | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I love Pantene. My hair always smells good. Hydrating Curls keeps my curls bouncy and less frizzy. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    AimeeJ | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST Shampoo for curly hair

    This is also my favourite shampoo. It works soooo well for those of us with naturally curly hair. I find when I use any other shampoo my hair isn't nearly as curly as when I use Pantene Hydrating Curls Shampoo. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kchishol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I use it daily

    This is my favourite brand of shampoo, my naturally curly hair gets tamed when I use this with the conditioner, I also use the mousse when I'm ready to style my hair. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    stephmd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product!!!!

    This is the only real product that I can use with the conditioner that gets through my really thick usually unmanagable curls! I love it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Sheilla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loving IT

    Wonderful, great, marvelous, amazing. Extremely great help for my curly hair that always gets tangles. Helps controls frizz and makes my hair shiny and tanglefree and don't forget how great my hair smells for days. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    esther10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best stuff ever!!

    the only shampoo i'll use. been using for over 5 years would not change for anything. cleans great. keeps the bounce in my curl, without the frizziness. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jamiehopper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love this stuff

    I have used this shampoo for years. It really makes my hair more manageable and soft. The only issue I have is when they changed the scent and made it more "improved" It seemed to work better before the switch. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    tylerann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for Curls

    This shampoo seems to keep my hair hydrated and keeps the curlys together. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    IamMeUC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice

    nice shampoo makes the hair smooth,easy to comb — 4 years, 6 months ago
    taconcinderela | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend