Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This stuff is good

    When used with the conditioner and mousse, it didn't weigh my hair down at all and my bouncy curls kind of...defied gravity? I didn't like the smell after a while and it costs a bit more for a drugstore brand...but does what it says it does. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Micahbobicah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturizes the curls!

    This is one of my favorite shampoos for my extra curly hair. I can really tell the difference when I use something else (even one of Pantene's other formulas) as my hair doesn't feel as smooth and dries a little frizzier. I combine it with the matching conditioner & I love it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    cowgirltazz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great for tight curly hair

    I tried this after a client I take care of recommended it. She has naturally curly hair which is very thick and tightly curled. The only shampoo and conditioner which works for her is Pantene Hydrating Curls. They make her hair soft, and she can brush through it. Otherwise, it is impossible to brush through her hair. I tried it myself and it worked great. I am no longer brushing out clumps of hair because of tangles, and I can style it a lot easier. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    RuthRose | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nothing better

    I have used this shampoo ever since I was little. I have to change shampoo every couple weeks but I always go back to Pantene. My hair has turned curly over the past couple years and this is now my favorite. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    APRILWYATT | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!!!

    I have dry curly hair and this shampoo helps keep my hair soft and friz free. I heat style my hair everyday and this give my hair the moisture that it needs. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    carriebeth | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great shampoo

    I love pantene... — 4 years, 2 months ago
    oldsw72w30 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A high quality product.

    This product works very well. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kyroberthl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Perms!

    I used this shampoo with the conditioner and also the curling serum and my perm lasted almost a year! I love this stuff! It really works and my hair stayed healthy looking and feeling the whole time. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    MINDYB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo for curly hair

    When I went to the drug store to buy my John Frida frizz ease shampoo the other day, they were out of stock, so I bought this instead. I really like it. My hair if fine and curly, which makes for a hard combination to not put too heavy of products on it. This and the matching conditioner made my hair feel silky and not at all frizzy. In Florida where it is always windy on the beach, my hair blew but didn't get in a tangled mess. Love it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    decolace1920 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great curls

    This shampoo plus conditioner has given life to my curls it also leaves my hair feeling clean and smooth, weightless and very soft. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    nicoler1976 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend