Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray Reviews

Back to Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sets my make up beautifully

    Since I work as a teacher and am always running up and down, I needed a product that would help set my make up. This has been the best, and after a long day, my make up remains. The product doesn't make your face feel oily either. It is very light and refreshing for the skin. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    questionable

    I don't see much of a difference when using this product. I got it in a sample packet but i do like to mist my face with this after I'm done with my makeup. since i have dry skin i feel like misting it on brings back some hydration to my skin. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did absolutely nothing for me....

    Did absolutely nothing for me....ended up throwing it away as it was just taking up space in my medicine cabinet. Makeup faded like usual. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    christy8480 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not impressed

    I was so disappointed when I tried this spray because I had read such great reviews online. I'm not sure if it was just my skin, or I got a bum batch of product but it was terrible. I liked the packaging just fine, and the sales rep at the store raved about how much he loved using it in the warm summer months here in FL because it really does keep your foundation from melting off. Well, not for m...read moree. I tried both the "All Nighter" and "De-Slick" setting sprays by UD and with both, but the end of a work day, everything had melted off or smudged on my face. This was actually the first setting spray I have ever tried so after this, I wasn’t seeing what the hype over them was. A friend of mine late introduced me to MAC’s setting spray and I fell in love. I would be willing to give this one more try (since I know much more about makeup now than I did back then) but I don’t see how I could love anything more than my Fix+. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ApandaManda | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    All nighter

    It works great. This spray allows makeup to stay on and still looks fresh after hours of wear. I would defiantly recommend this product, especially for outdoor weddings. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Sparklethefade | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Dont see much of a difference

    I had such high hopes for this product, sounded like a miracle in a bottle if it was able to keep your make up on all day. So glad I only bought the trial size. I think it does help keep my foundation on a little bit longer, but not that much more and the rest of my make up still comes of and I need to reply around the same time I used to. Do not think I'll be repurchasing this. — 3 years ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprisingly effective

    After using several makeup setting sprays that were a huge waste of money, I am pleasantly surprised to find that this WORKS! Its appears to fill in my pores and give me a nice even complexion, and it really does make it last. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I got this originally as a sampler from Allure...it's a great way to set your make up for the entire day and still look natural. Highly recommend if you (like me) don't like worrying about touch-ups. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    BonnieC_ | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Finishing Product

    I was really apprehensive to try this product. I didn't know if it would cause breakouts to my sensitive skin. This worked exactly as UD claims it did. My makeup stayed on all day in hot, humid NYC summer and no breakouts! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Courts13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great setting spray!

    I bought this because I was taking engagement photos in the Houston heat in mid July. Needless to say, I was worried about my makeup running off of my face due to sweat and humidity. I would say that this setting spray passed the test with flying colors! After I sprayed my face there were no signs of stickiness or stiffness. My makeup lasted all afternoon until the end of the shoot, and I couldn't have been happier. It is definitely worth the money, especially where I live! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jnm9jem | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend