Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray Reviews

Back to Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely!

    This makes my makeup last all day! It's like a strong-hold hairspray for your face (without the hairspray feel or smell)! I can see a significant difference in the wear of my makeup without changing or minimizing the glow of my highlighter, bronzer or blush.. If anything it makes them look better! Love this product! — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    Savanna05 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    great for nights out!

    This spray is definitely one of those products where i feel like i should say i love it but to be honest i'm not sure whether its worth the money! Although if you're one of those people with no makeup on your face at the end of the night then maybe its something you should consider purchasing! i find that i don't get as shiny or oily on nights out in the club and when i touch up in the bathroom it...read mores so refreshing to spray on my face! i havent tried any other setting sprays so i can't compare it to anything else but i'd love to find a cheaper alternative to this brand as it's a bit on the expensive side — 1 year, 2 months ago
    NiamhDineen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I LOVE this product. Bought for the first time and will not use anything but this to set my makeup! I only use powder, no liquid foundations for me and it makes my powder stay in place all day long I love it!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Shannon_LeDuc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really works

    I was skeptical to try this but after trying it, I found that it really does work. My makeup didn't budge the whole day/night. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    maggdawg808 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sets my make up beautifully

    Since I work as a teacher and am always running up and down, I needed a product that would help set my make up. This has been the best, and after a long day, my make up remains. The product doesn't make your face feel oily either. It is very light and refreshing for the skin. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    questionable

    I don't see much of a difference when using this product. I got it in a sample packet but i do like to mist my face with this after I'm done with my makeup. since i have dry skin i feel like misting it on brings back some hydration to my skin. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did absolutely nothing for me....

    Did absolutely nothing for me....ended up throwing it away as it was just taking up space in my medicine cabinet. Makeup faded like usual. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    christy8480 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not impressed

    I was so disappointed when I tried this spray because I had read such great reviews online. I'm not sure if it was just my skin, or I got a bum batch of product but it was terrible. I liked the packaging just fine, and the sales rep at the store raved about how much he loved using it in the warm summer months here in FL because it really does keep your foundation from melting off. Well, not for m...read moree. I tried both the "All Nighter" and "De-Slick" setting sprays by UD and with both, but the end of a work day, everything had melted off or smudged on my face. This was actually the first setting spray I have ever tried so after this, I wasn’t seeing what the hype over them was. A friend of mine late introduced me to MAC’s setting spray and I fell in love. I would be willing to give this one more try (since I know much more about makeup now than I did back then) but I don’t see how I could love anything more than my Fix+. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ApandaManda | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    All nighter

    It works great. This spray allows makeup to stay on and still looks fresh after hours of wear. I would defiantly recommend this product, especially for outdoor weddings. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Sparklethefade | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Dont see much of a difference

    I had such high hopes for this product, sounded like a miracle in a bottle if it was able to keep your make up on all day. So glad I only bought the trial size. I think it does help keep my foundation on a little bit longer, but not that much more and the rest of my make up still comes of and I need to reply around the same time I used to. Do not think I'll be repurchasing this. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"