Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment Reviews

Back to Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love your feets ^^

    Etnobotanical product, so good ^^ — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    it solves the problem of my crack heels! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    blueberrygirl12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product

    Another awesome product from this company that ever made my mum's feet from dried cracked wound, which could fit in 20cents coin became smooth soft close up pretty feet. It's just amazing! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    joey_wkc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just perfect

    This product has helped me and my family to have smooth crack free feet. It is excellent and doesn't make my feet sweet like other ones I tried. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    martha_sanchez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Epoch sole solution

    Excellent treatment for heels — 2 years, 1 month ago
    molarescu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product excellent results

    I love the Epoch range! My favorite product is the mud mask and close second the sole solution! Great fast result as well for dry elbows!!! Not that greasy and absorbs really fast! A must buy item! I have spend a lot of money trying to get something that works! This works!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ester_coetzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its a Miracle, I tell you!

    True story: I know a "friend" that has used everything under the sun to take care of his chaffed, dry nasty looking right foot. Yes, only one foot has the problem not both. So, several years later he uses the Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution foot treatment, his right heel is complete cleared up!! He is the most skeptical person I know. It works! Nuf said! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    monique_graciotti | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I used to think that I was cursed with ugly, cracked feet. I put this on my feet at night, put on some socks, and in less than a week the cracks in my feet were gone! I'm no longer embarrassed to get a foot massage! — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works like a charm

    i was sitting next to a woman one time almost envying her "perfectly smooth feet" especially around her heels. I was thinking how unfair it was that she had such perfect feet and she must've guess my thoughts because she said she used to have horrible feet and this is the ONLY thing that made a difference. I apply it religiously every night ! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    aiko_alegria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend