Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment Reviews

Back to Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    epoch sole solution

    I LOVE this product. I have the worse cracked heels and now my feet are smooth as silk. I will be buying this cream forever!!!! — 2 months ago
    donnaig | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love your feets ^^

    Etnobotanical product, so good ^^ — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 13 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    it solves the problem of my crack heels! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    blueberrygirl12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    Another awesome product from this company that ever made my mum's feet from dried cracked wound, which could fit in 20cents coin became smooth soft close up pretty feet. It's just amazing! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    joey_wkc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just perfect

    This product has helped me and my family to have smooth crack free feet. It is excellent and doesn't make my feet sweet like other ones I tried. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    martha_sanchez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Epoch sole solution

    Excellent treatment for heels — 2 years, 4 months ago
    molarescu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product excellent results

    I love the Epoch range! My favorite product is the mud mask and close second the sole solution! Great fast result as well for dry elbows!!! Not that greasy and absorbs really fast! A must buy item! I have spend a lot of money trying to get something that works! This works!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ester_coetzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its a Miracle, I tell you!

    True story: I know a "friend" that has used everything under the sun to take care of his chaffed, dry nasty looking right foot. Yes, only one foot has the problem not both. So, several years later he uses the Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution foot treatment, his right heel is complete cleared up!! He is the most skeptical person I know. It works! Nuf said! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    monique_graciotti | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    I used to think that I was cursed with ugly, cracked feet. I put this on my feet at night, put on some socks, and in less than a week the cracks in my feet were gone! I'm no longer embarrassed to get a foot massage! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend