Nu Skin Epoch Glacial Marine Mud Reviews

Back to Nu Skin Epoch Glacial Marine Mud»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Epoch

    So good ! I love it ^^ — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glacial Marine Mud

    My favorite mask of all. Must try. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    molarescu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If you have acne you MUST try this

    This product is amazing for entire body! My teenage daughter struggled with a breakout on her back - we used this mud to clear it!!! It works 100% best mud mask ever for soothing polished skin!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ester_coetzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the money spent

    Another must have for a relaxing and deep cleansing. Just lay in the bathtub and enjoy the powers of this product. Washes off easily. Feels like heaven on your face. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    junebride541 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mask Ever!!!

    This mask is gently purifying to your skin. I attempt to use this once a week, because it gives my skin a glow and completely obliterates my adult acne. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    CindaC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It is the only Mud that I put in my face!

    It is awesome, it really removes all the oily from my face. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    beautifulfamily | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite Mud Mask!

    This mask has to be my all time favorite that I've ever used. It really helps pull out the "gunk" from your pores and gets rid of oils, but doesn't leave your skin feeling tight and dried out like other clay masks. I use this about once a week and I know it helps my face stay clear and clean, and I swear it helps hide my pores too! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    claire22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    epoch glacial marine mud

    there are more then 50 minerals in this face mud mask, I put half tea spoon of this mud in my smoothy and drink it! Gives me a boost of minerals! great stuff for impure skin too. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    WellAware | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for reducing inflammation!!!

    Prior to having double knee surgery my knees were swollen and achy. Using this product was AMAZING! it reduced the swelling and aching. Also Marine Omega is amazing for inflammation as well. When you have a massage and take a shower to get all the toxins out - using Epoch Polishing Bar has the glacial marine in it as well- fabulous product. You could use both!!! and have great results. I have been...read more using these products for years and is great for gift giving! These are NOT me too products! Tremendous value. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    mytootsie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend