Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome for frizzy hair

    This is the first product in the always smooth line that I tried. Loved it so much I got the conditioner and the repair treatment, too. Keeps my hair from frizzing out in humid weather. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jo_idnew | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    I think it helps my hair look straighter and it does a good job of cleaning it. I love how my hair always feels after using Pantene products. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene Always Smooth, Always

    I normally do not stay with one shampoo for very long. I have very thick and course hair. The last time I needed to purchase shampoo I decided to try Pantene's Always Smooth. The packaging was what first attracted me to the product. I was not disappointed. I used the shampoo and conditioner together. My full hair was much more manageable and felt really soft. I have used Pantene Always Smooth for five months and will purchase it again. It is a great value for what it does for my hair. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sandra_wilson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great shampoo

    This shampoo has easy rinsibility, smells great and lives up to all of it's claims. It's worth far more than the inexpensive price that they sell it for. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    tracylr | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loving it!

    I really love ths shampoo, I've tried a lot of different brands and some really expensive ones but I always go back to pantene, it leave my hair smooth and really soft, and with a super healthy look, I do have straight hair, but usually use a flat iron for a more polished look , but with this shampoo find myself using t less and less. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Karinna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for your kids

    Nice shine and the best thing is that you don't have deal with tangles after shampooing your children's hair. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    esan71 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works really well on wavy hair

    I have been using this shampoo for three years. It really calms wavy hair. I use this before I straighten and my hair looks and feels very healty. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    caljoni | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Still not sold

    Just like the conditioner, I can't stand this product. I have fine, wavy, coarse, frizzy hair, and it simply dried it out even more and worsened the frizz. I don't know how it works so well for everyone else, because it made my hair look and feel awful. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice hair

    i am using this product because it leaves a nice scent to my hair and it gives mne a straight easy to manage hair.It doesn't make my scalp dry and ithcy unlike other shampoo. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing!

    I've recently started using this shampoo and the conditioner. I still get a few fly-aways after blow drying my hair. But, for the most part my hair is very smooth. I can't remember the last time my hair felt this smooth and silky. Now, practically every day is a good hair day! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    doublel7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend