Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wonderful

    This shampoo makes your hair feel like silk. I couldn't believe it. After a few times of use. Great product! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Danielle724 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene Always Smooth Shampoo

    All that I can say is; WONDERFULL ,GRATE, I have been using this shampoo for about 2 month and the change on my hair has been smooth and shiner! LOVE IT LISA — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Lisa57 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    silicone is evil

    nxt time u go 2 the hairdressers theyll tell u off! u may as well lube ur cuticles up with petrolium! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beauty_queen007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I Always Come Back

    In spite of all the "fancy" and "special" shampoos, I always return to this shampoo. Prior to today, I didn't realize I was not alone. Pantene Always Smooth is my shampoo between changing shampoos. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    LeChat | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great stuff

    This stuff is great. Shine like you would not believe! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tagliando | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Pantene Pro V will ruin your Hair

    I go to school for Cosmetolgy and my teacher told me that Pantene Pro V and Mop and Glow have the same ingrediants. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    AYDENGURL | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    NOT THE BEST

    I used to use Pantene Always Smooth, and it did an okay job. My hair is very thick and med course so I need a product that smoothes and Pantene did not really live up to my expectations at all. My hair still had a ton of fly-aways and was a little frizzy. One of my girlfriend kept telling me to try Suave Professionals Sleek and I finally did and WOW what a difference, my hair has never been this smooth EVER!!! And it even costs less so... and the smoothing cream is awesome, I use it too. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    KHickman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hopeful yet disappointed again.

    I've tried a number of Pantene shampoos and conditioners and have found them all to be harsh and a scalp-irritant, makes my hair very straw like and drying. The scents are all nice,and they don't leave my hair flat- at least :) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    This product is excellent. I will only use this product. It left my hair so shinning a smooth it look like I just stepped out of a salon. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    pamela711 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft Hair

    This is one of the few shampoo and conditioner sets I have ever used that compared to the more expensive brands I love like Paul Mtichell, Biolage and on occasion Redken. It really does make your hair noticeably softer even after one usage. I like that it protects against damage as I believe all shampoos and conditioner really should. It's definitly a great alternative for a college student like m...read moreyself that can't always shell out 30 dollars or more for the higher end shampoo and conditioner set. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend