Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not bad

    My boyfriend uses this shampoo regularly so I'd say it has pretty good results in his hair. It makes his hair look really shiny and feel really smoth, besides it's not that dry anymore. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it

    This shampoo is great and works wonders ! — 5 months ago
    merandaa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes my hear healthy and smooth

    I love this shampoo. It is inexpensive and makes my hair feel so smooth. It keeps my hair looking healthy and shiny. Overall, it's a great product. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    hdogbling | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Meh.

    While their price is affordable for some descent shampoo this one in particular did nothing for my frizzyness. I'd rather spend just a little bit more and get a shampoo / conditioner combo that isn't as heavy and works a little better. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    13thbeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Hellokatyxo from youtube reccommended this and honestly it left my hair so soft and soooo shiny — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Ksorto | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not that great

    I have permed hair. I bought the shampoo and conditioner about a month ago and I can tell you my hair is still frizzy and has tons of tangles! What a waste. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    deziree_rodarte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not too thrilled with results.

    I tried this shampoo hoping it would make a difference during the humid summer months. WIth thick, wavy-frizzy hair, I didn't notice a difference in smoothness from what the label promised versus what my hair looked like before using it. It did lather well and had a nice smell, but I felt this product didn't live up to its expectations. I love Pantene products, but not this one. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good would be GREAT if did not weigh hair down!

    I really do like this line I wish it just weighed hair down less if use it every day. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best stuff out there

    This product rocks! I have super thick hair, and if it's not blowdried it starts to smell musty after it dries by itself. then I discovered this, and now I can let my hair dry naturally, and don't have to worry about any of that, and it also helps a lot with the friz, I don't even have to use a flat iron if I don't want to, and if your a smart shopper, it's not that pricey! — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Better than its conditioner

    This shampoo rates fair in my book. It's simply "shampoo". My frizzy, wavy and thick hair felt moisturized and a little more smooth after the first wash, but two washes into this stuff and my hair frizzed and went flat. The new pantene is NOT my hair's best friend. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    B.guru_boo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend