Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Shampoo

    Leaves hair smooth and smelling great! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    along1111 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves hair soft and silky even before conditioning.

    One of my favorites, it leaves my thick hair soft and silky, even before I've conditioned. Smells great too. It doesnt have to be super expensive to do a great job, and this shampoo works. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    63donna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always come back to this one!

    I use this with the Always Smooth Conditioner, and get great results. I even make sure I bring along the trial sizes when traveling. In the past, I would try just about every shampoo and conditioner that came along, and I always come back to these. The final results are smooth, swingy, shiny looking hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jemjem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Living Up to the Name

    At first I was very disappointed with this shampoo. It dried out my scalp and made my hair feel like straw. I continued using it (let's face it, who's going to throw out a brand new bottle of shampoo they just paid five bucks for?) and have been pleasantly surprised with the results. No more dry scalp and straw-like hair. No more poofy do's either. Just what it promised. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    clouiseo04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shampoo!

    I love this shampoo. I tend to get frizzy hair in the humid weather, but since I've been using Pantene Always Smooth, the problem has been solved. It smells good too! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cutemommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene

    This shampoo leaves my hair smooth and takes away 90% of the frizz. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    hakima | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth curly hair

    I have naturally curly hair and this shampoo works wonderful on it. It is nice to be able to not worry about my hair frizzing up on me, even on humid days. Even after trying other shampoos, I keep coming back to this one. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kdmerrow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    The shine is real ! I don't use anything else!!!!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mysweet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only shampoo for me

    I've used pantene for many years. I've tried other brands, but always go back to this. It leaves my hair looking and feeling healthy. I always get comments for my hair dresser on how my hair is in such great shape. Also, it's great with taming the frizz during humid days. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kla2422 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Only Shampoo I Use

    I absolutley love this shampoo. I have been using it for over 3 years now and it still works. It tames my frizz and makes my hair smooth, shiny, and soft. It also makes my hair smell great too. I wouldn't use any other shampoo. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    DigitalGirl92 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend