Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for thick frizzy hair

    I have really thick hair that has slight wave to it, and this product works great for when I want to straighten my hair. Extra Straight keeps the fly aways down and allows for sleek, soft hair when my iron gets done. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ReCe999 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always Smooth Shampoo

    Can't believe how my hair could have this sick so so dead look, almost as though I need to cut it ALL off and regrow. But once I use this shampoo and conditioner together .... my hair comes alive! I set with rollers, get under the dryer, have my curling iron getting hot.... cause once the rollers are out I take the curling iron to help straighten out any waves. Then I take brush, a small amt o...read moref IC Hair Polisher Olive Moisturizing Shine Serum,rub my hands together & as I wrap my hair around, I smooth in some IC . . my hair remains wrap all night, I wake up, comb my hair out and my hair is moving with such beautiful shine & great movement! I get grrrreat comments for the entire 7 days as long as I wrap my hair every night! I keep a leave-in-conditione of Patene and my hair is like the BEST! Women be staring at my hair every moment of the day! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lsim57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    pantene shampoo

    Great product leaves my hair feeling soft and wonderful to touch. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    iggy917 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky Smooth

    I have used this shampoo for years. People comment on how nice my hair looks. It helps my hair color last. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dvotrain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This one's the best for me

    I've tried others, but this one is the best for my mop of heavy, straight, but tangle-prone hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bluerabbit | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth as silk

    This conditioner is one of the only ones that can tame my terrible frizzy hair. Leaves my hair smooth and touchable. I switch shampoo, but I always come back to Pantene. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    funston | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pantene Always smooth Shampoo

    I don't care too much for this shampoo. When I rinse out the shampoo, it's brown. It takes the hair color out of my hair. I didn't know that when I got it. And my hair has alot of fly aways still. Not real smooth. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    skealy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lives upto its name

    This is the first shampoo that actually lives upto its name. My hair usually is frizzy and untame, but this helps smooth out the cuticles and makes it soft and flowly. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    angelface5464 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It leaves my hair smooth and soft,doesn't dry out my scape. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    msola712 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great!!!!!

    this is the best product out I feel.After having a baby all the vitamins leave your hair.This product is great dry, unshiney, straw hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    tara37 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend