Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Shampoo

    I have very baby thin, EXTREAMLY curly & frizzy hair and this shampoo calms it down ALOT better than some other's I've tried. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Isabeau | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Would recommend

    I started using pantene almost 8 years ago. Every time I see a new item that suites my hair color and texture I try it. The always smooth really helps because I use a straightening iron and my hair looks so shiny and healthy without having to add any "shine Products". The shampoo is great. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Aguilar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best smoothing shampoo ever

    My 2 1/2 year old daughter's hair is so curly/frizzy. I have poker straight hair and had no clue what to do with this poor girls hair. I tried many straightning creams and nothing made a difference. I have always loved pantene shampoos so much that i used cheaper shampoo on her. I don't remember where we were going one day but i tried the smooth and sleek shampoo on her and i have used nothing but that shampoo on her. It was a definate hair saver for my beutiful baby. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    pamela721 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best shampoo ever!!!

    This is the only shampoo that gets my hair not only clean but smooth and straight. It does not make my hair too soft, just right. I love this shampoo!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Tiggerlover1968 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful shampoo

    I have used this shampoo for many years. My hair is always shiny and clean and it really helps with keeping it smooth. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Audra67 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thin doesn't always mean smooth

    After using this shampoe I could see the difference in my hair immedatly. It laid straight yet not flat. I even got a spiral perm. I figued I'ld have to switch shampoes. I had some left so I tried it anyways. I loved the results. Not only did it not take out my new twirls it actualy made them smoother and tighter. No frizz. No needed to switch at all. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MRSKAT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the one and only shampoo Pantene

    pantene is absolutely the best brand ever that is out there.i mean it just does wonders for my hair. it leaves it smooth and beautiful and manageable. i love it ,i love it .and with my african hair this product is just wonderful cause the that is the best hair care brand for my hair — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Doriane | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This shampoo is smooth

    This is a great shampoo for people with semi curly or dry hair that want to make it straight. it really does work. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    judy88d | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best shampoo on the market

    This is my very favorite shampoo. It is a must-have for anyone with a smooth and sleek hairstyle. Way to go Pantene! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Lazondral | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    If you look into my shower, you'll find that I'm a shampoo/conditioner-aholic. I'm a serial buyer, and I can't help myself when a new product comes out. To be honest, out of all the shampoo I have bought, I've consistantly bought this shampoo as my safety. It's always left my hair smooth and healthy feeling. Only complaint is I wish they would make it in another smell! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    frummal2u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend