Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    tames crazy curls

    My hair has always had a mind of its own. Always Smooth helps tame some of my natural curl, and takes the frizz out. Couldn't do my 'do', without it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    rheatherr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I've been using this shampoo and conditioner for some time now and it has really kept my hair in great condition! I have curly hair and when I straighten it, it stays smooth all day — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Beckster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    Always use Pantene! Used to use moisturizing then as soon as this came out tried it and love it!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mjsmouse72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loves it

    I love this shampoo. It makes my hair soft, silky, and shiny. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    seanspryncss | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff

    This is one of the few shampoos that I've tried that always performs the same. It keeps the "flyaways" under control which is a big bonus! I like the subtle smell; unlike other shampoos, this is not overly perfumed. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tpurvis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always Smooth Shampoo

    I love this shampoo! I have mostly straight hair but I have some waves and this works wonderful. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    DebMartin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely fantastic

    Does what it says, leaves your hair smooth without the heaviness. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    danibibi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stay true to what works

    I've read the other reviews and agree, this stuff works great. Even after being sucked in to try some other "promises", I always come back to this. My hair is curly, frizzy, and colored. This is the ONLY kind that REALLY works!!! Thanks Pantene!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tyrameredith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Best!

    The always smooth shampoo keeps my hair looking so healthy and smooth. I have used pantene for atleast ten years and this shampoo is the best!!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Ash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Shampoo for Extremely Long Hair!

    I have extremely long, thick hair, and I live in Georgia, a double whammy for beating the frizzies. A few years back I began using Pantene's Always Sooth shampoo and conditioner and was amazed at the rapid results! My hair is smooth and shiny and as soft as a rose petal. I will never use anything else. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    pattyjw59 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend