Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Ultra-Light Moisturizing Treatment Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Ultra-Light Moisturizing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great lightweight choice for Big Results

    If you have hair like mine ( see list) and you don't like the feel of thicker, heavier hair/ scalp treatments this is a budget friendly, safe choice that provides results! My Hair and Scalp are * Over Processed * Color Treated *Dull *Damaged *Thin *Limp *Fine * Oily Scalp So depending on the season for my it can be too much to have a heavier treatment ! I know this works and so its a safe choice for me! — 2 weeks, 2 days ago
    davia_gorman | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    The Pantene Pro-V Fortifying Deep Fortifying Treatment works wonders on my hair, which tends to be frizzy after a perm. It definitley lives up to its claims. I keeps my hair smooth for days, and is a great value. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    carole6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pantene Fortifying Treatment

    I have baby fine hair that's been feeling a bit dry and flyaway lately due to my frequent washing + highlights --bought this on a whim and it's out-performed several high-end products I use costing nearly 10x as much. Really leaves my hair silky, soft and revitalized. Wish I could use it everyday but I think this will be a staple 1-2x/week deep conditioner. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Susan1221 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smoothing

    I usually put it on before bed. Wrap my hair in a bun and go to bun. In the morning I rinse and style as usual. It moisturizes my hair, but if you looking for something to repair your hair I wouldn't go for this product. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE!!!!

    I simply love this, i was a little scared cause some of Pantene stuff makes my hair fall out especially the shampoo, although they do leave hair in real good condition but still makes it fall out but this did not. My hair feels softer, totally conditioned and healthy and best of all it is a weakly treatment so i feel like i am doing something special and i love the smell, it is simply divine. This is totally worth the money and a must have. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    You can see the difference after one use

    The first time I used this product, I could tell the difference. My hair was softer, smoother, and shinier. Now I use it every Sunday along with the Always SMooth shampoo and I use the Always Smooth conditioner during the week. Great hair care at an affordable price. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jo_idnew | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I had my hair fried by a stylist, who I obviously no longer go to, and I this product really brought my hair back to life. I use it interchangeably with Pantene's moisturizing conditioner and my hair went from looking completely damaged and fried to smooth, silky, and shiny. This is going to be part of my hair regimen forever. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    TanjaT | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    no good

    left my skin too oily but wasnt all bad — 3 years, 10 months ago
    crystallayce | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I love this product, especially in the winter, especially since I work outdoors alot. It even help's the skin on my face.And its great for hair, make's it stronger. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    koolkelly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend