Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Ultra-Light Moisturizing Treatment Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Ultra-Light Moisturizing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A save for over processed hair

    This product helps over processed hair become manageable again. Hair is restored to smooth, tangle free and shiny! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    JoannieG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for hair that has been colored

    I went from brunette, to blonde, then back to brunette and my hair was FRIED! I used this everyday for a week and my hair turned from straw to silk! It shines and is incredibly managable now. It's the only conditioner I will use now. The only negative is if you don't leave some of it in, it will cause fly-aways. It really really conditions but it also cleanses at the same time. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    candyland1026 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Your Promo Person!

    I have in the past and continue to tell people of color about this treatment. For nourished, healthy hair, I recommend this one. I get waves when I apply it and air dry my hair. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Najahayes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    this product works pretty well

    I have severely damaged hair from processing. It did the trick making my hair soft and shiney. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Christine2835 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I will use this always

    I am so impressed with this product I will never stray! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Kaynda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    would buy this again

    really like the feel of my hair (which is normally dry) now! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    danni58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Deep Conditioner Treatment

    I have been using this conditioner for the past 10 years and just love it. It leaves your hair so luxurious I feel really special and get tons of compliments. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    pantenelover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for thick hair

    This is a great conditioner especially for coarse, thick hair, which I have. After using it my hair is so easy to comb through. It leaves my hair softer and more manageable. It has a nice scent too that lasts for days. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    MD1313 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend