Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Ultra-Light Moisturizing Treatment Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Ultra-Light Moisturizing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Hair!

    I only had to use it one time to notice the improvements in my hair. It is softer and looks and feels as if I have not damaged it by using blow dryers, flat iron and hot curlers. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    redexterra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luv it!

    My hair is so much smoother, not to mention softer. Love the fragrance. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    rockit1010 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good

    smoothed my frizzy curly hair and made it easy to manage Nice scent and reasonable price — 4 years, 4 months ago
    robsgran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent

    It is a wonderful product. It made my dry curly hair shiny and manageable, without the heaviness. It smells good and does all it say it does, and for a great price as well. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    selinasesshy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LUV IT!

    This is the best product ever. When ever I miss an appointment to the salon I use this treatment as a deep conditioner. It leaves my hair so soft and manageable. When I finally blow my hair out not only does it smell good but it's shiny too. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Maquishon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blasting back at hair dryers

    My hair gets dried out from daily blow drying. Pantene Pro-V Fortifying Deep Fortifying Treatment nourishes it and restores it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bkarnes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    This was a great product that worked super. It is an easy application and the difference with winter and dry air made a total difference in my flyaways and hair had moisture — 4 years, 4 months ago
    TheBestProducts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE!!!!!!!!!!

    I use this product to keep my hair from getting damaged from too much blow drying. It works great! I use it once a week, twice in the winter when the cold wind damages my hair too. I love it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mandalee2of3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    pantene pro-v fortifying treatment

    this is an excellent deep conditioner for that one time a week up lift. this is great daily for the person that has over worked their hair a bit to much. a little on dry hair on the humid days works to keep it in check. but the but the best kept secret is slick it on when going to the beach... it does wonders in the hot sun! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    audreyht | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    for long blond hair

    i found this product good for my once very thick long hair which has thinned over the years as i get older. it helped restored some of the vitality and manageability to my hair — 4 years, 4 months ago
    eview1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend