Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Weightless Body Building Gel Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Weightless Body Building Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent!

    I love volume in my hair and this gel keeps it that way. This gel lasts all day long and is easy to wash out. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not just for thin hair

    I have very thick hair and use it every day. I dry my hair with a round brush and it looks like I just came from the salon. This product is just awesome. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lawtoc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good holding power

    A little goes a long way, even on my long hair. Holds fairly well in high humidity. It held the best when I had a body perm. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ynkeslb | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ii really recommend this product!

    omq this gel is like so cool. it makes my hair style stay in place no matter how much i move around. i reallt like this & would recommend it to anybody.ive used other gels & they dont work as good as this one...i really love it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jhonnymsl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pantene Volumizing Gel

    I have been using this setting gel for quite some time to add volume and body to my fine hair. It provides extra fullness, shine and gives my hair a healthy look. Using this product helps achieve the curl and body I prefer without the stickiness. I will stick with it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Aletamae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gel Hold Without the Stickiness

    This is a great hair product, especially for short hair-dos. It makes it easy to style hair with a blow dryer, while keeping the style lasting afterwards. Nice scent, too! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    HairCareGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gives me body

    What can I say! This is the only gel out there that does not weigh my fine hair down, but makes it look full and healthy....all day long. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    stefecuyer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fuller

    This doesn't affect the feel of my hair. My hair is short and it makes it seem fuller. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    CheriAlice | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little goes a long way

    My husbands hair is thining due to diabetes. I got this to see if it would help. As as with all Pantene products this does a fabulous job. His hair looks fuller and healthier. Thanks Pantene for another great product. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Peggie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Product

    When I had my hair cut short I bought this product and was very impressed. It works. It did not leave any residue on my hair and had maximum hold. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jbarreau | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend