Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Weightless Body Building Gel Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Weightless Body Building Gel»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No more effective than water

    On the positive side, the gel didn't feel sticky going on but that's the only thing this product has going for it. I've never said this before in a review but truly this gel did NOTHING for my hair. I mean absolutely nothing. — 1 year ago
    skim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome gel

    I tried some other gels. I hate the crusty feeling, but this is not that kind of gel. My hair acts like a diva and rejects almost everything i give it. this is one of the only products my hair would take without complaining about it later. — 3 years ago
    sean_smith | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT !!

    I am 51 and I use this product everyday along with Pantene Shampoo and Conditioner. I love it and I cannot tell you how many people have given me compliments on how shiny and healthy my hair looks. And these compliments are mostly from stangers and some are in their 20s. I don't plan on using anything else!! It is really great!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    djsmith | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 20 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    Adds volume to my hair. And hair isn't stiff — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Blueangel49 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    I think this is a good product for volume. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I love this product because it adds volume and hold without weighing my hair down as many other body and volume building products do. My hair is fine, but it is also thick and straight and this does a better job than many of the more expensive products I've tried. It adds texture, too, without the build-up. It's great for short, layered hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    It really works for me. And it's an awesome price as well. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gives my hair the lift it needs

    This product gives my hair body and volume without the stickiness of gel. I would recommend this to anyone. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend