Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pantene Pro-V 2 in 1 Shampoo + Conditioner

    Due to a thyroid condition, my hair used to be unhealthy looking until I began using this product. When I look at pictures taken two years ago, it shows the improvment now. This shampoo gives the added body, curl, shine and healthy look that I prefer and allows me to avoid damaging perms. The good fragrance it leaves is an added bonus. I will stick with it. I used to use a Revlon coloring ...read moremousse that I loved and it was discontinued. If anyone knows of such a product in any brand, please e-mail me: soing7@wmconnect.com. It gave body and color together. Thanks. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Aletamae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not so full

    Not as pleased with this.May just be in my mind but doesnt seem to be as full when used seperatly — 4 years, 5 months ago
    marymiss | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't be afraid of conditioner!

    I avoided conditioners because of my fine, thin hair. They always left my hair feeling weighed down. This shampoo + conditioner does the opposite. My hair feels smooth and full! My hair maintains it's style and doesn't weigh me down. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    JDJDJZ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best 2 in 1

    This is the best 2-in-1 shampoo + conditioner that I've found. Used every day I only need to wash my hair once (no rinse and repeat) which is a timesaver as well. I have dry and frizzy hair except its really oily at the roots. I usually need to add a touch of leave in conditioner on the ends every three days or so. Otherwise its a real timesaver without sacrificing good looking hair. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    hmilnor | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes my hair full and thick!

    I have very thin hair and it would go flat with this shampoo/cond I have noticed a thicker and bouncier hair and with the ultimate texture hairspray it hold all day or two. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    walterdow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I've tried all the rest...and this is the best! I often don't have the extra time or conditioners leave my hair looking oily or limp. I love this product! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mariss78 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    use for convenients

    I love Pantene products for the results they give my hair, but sometimes I am in a hurry and can't do all the treatments I need to do for my hair to look good. This product helps me to look good in less time. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    bren12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product Ever

    I swear by Panteen's 2-in-1 for years. The full & thick version leaves my hair feeling soft and has tons of volume. Cut my styling time in half! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Bre14081 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does it all

    I love this product. Normally, I can't use conditioners; they make my hair too flat and greasy. I have fine, soft hair. But, since I color it also, I like to use a conditioner sometimes. When I need one, I use this one; it does it all. It makes my hair clean, shiny, and I soft and I still have volume without flatness or a greasy look. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Sandysue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Still need conditioner...

    This product does a good job of cleaning and leaves my hair manageable, but I feel I still need a little conditioner or something to help with the detangling. As with the other Pantene products it smells fabulous and leave hair smelling fresh and clean. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    gsxrfaaast | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend