Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    must have

    This is great for fine hair. If you're in a hurry this 2n1 product really works. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    rushiddin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!!!

    This is the best shampoo your money can buy!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lbiondo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    HAIR BACK TO NORMAL

    last year my hair became brittle (due to chemicals and gels) , but this year my hair is thick and beautiful. I've been using Pantene Full & Thick 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner, since January and the product has made my hair stronger & longer. I have less breakage and more body!!!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    1Soldier | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works well

    This Pantene product is consistently of good quality and this product really makes my hair feel silky . — 4 years, 2 months ago
    nikon1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works

    it works — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tokeymom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works!

    I tried this product hoping it would deliver as it says and I was pleasantly rewarded. However I did not use the product alone, since I am a conditiner junkie. I did use it with a light conditioner and it gave me more fullness than I would have experienced had I not used it. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Barbiedoll | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not for me

    Pantene may make your hair fell smooth and silky but all it is doing is coating it and not really repairing it. You will have a hard time coloring your hair after you use it for awhile from the build up. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    marlenecantu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    weekend get away

    quick +easy all in one.nice effect on thin fine hair — 4 years, 2 months ago
    brendabutry | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Saves time

    Shampoo and conditioner in 1 product saves me so much time. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    onemore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    8

    I use this 2 in 1 when I don't have highlights in my hair. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    louie7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend