Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    But

    Got my hair clean but left it dry and listless. After using the product for a few weeks my hair started to look dead and frizzy. I had never had frizz before using this product. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    martha_austen | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helps manage detangles

    I've been doing hair for a long time an I've always refer my clients to Pantene because it make a hard day of washing so easy going and a breeze LOVE LOVE LOVE anything by Pantene — 3 years, 10 months ago
    DorotheaMC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yum

    I simply adore Pantene. I have used Pantene on and off for years. It is good to alternate hair products But I always come gack to Pantene. Now that I am older ( age and stress taking its toll ) Having used the 2-in-1 thick rich formula has made my hair feel and smell terrific. And its always great when you can get it on sale — 3 years, 10 months ago
    valerie_laguna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    DRY AND FLYAWAY

    THIS SHAMPOO+CONDITIONER SUCKS. IT LEFT MY HAIR DRY AND FRIZZY. I DO NOT LIKE SHAMPOOS WITH SULFATES. IT IS AKIN TO USING LAUNDRY DETERGENT TO CLEAN YOUR HAIR. I DO NOT RECCOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ELLENROYCE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hair Still Flat

    This product did not work for me. My hair didn't look or feel any fuller after using it. After about 2 hours my hair looked dirty. I liked the smell and thought I would like it when I bought it but was hugely disappointed. It might just be my hair which is difficult to voluminize. But I wouldn't look for any miracles with this product if you have fine thin hair. Good price but you don't get ...read morethe advertised results. I think maybe the shampoo and the conditioner by themselves might work better. The combined don't do Pantene justice. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sidni | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go-To Drugstore Shampoo

    I have lots of fine hair. Since it's really long (down to my waist right now) it tangles like crazy. And because I have an oily scalp, tt's frustrating that conditioner usually leaves my hair looking like I brushed bacon grease through it after a couple of hours. This didn't do that at all. The first thing I noticed is that my hair had lots more texture the first time I used it; the second thing i...read mores that tangling is greatly reduced. I still have to comb and brush throughly, but the tangles come out so much more easily. The scent is fresh and flowery too, but I didn't smell like I'd washed my hair with a Yankee Candle. — 4 years ago
    MiraBlackSnape | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    This One Needs Work

    Pantene, unfortunately, dropped the ball when it comes to shampoo & conditioner combinations. I have given this duo an honest try - but Pantene is missing something. When I use their combo products, they leave my hair with a "residue" feeling. I've tried on other occasions, to make sure I truly rinse out all the product - but to no avail. It still leaves a greasy feeling that mak...read morees my hair feel like it wasn't washed. Stick with the shampoo OR the conditioner - but pass on the "combined" products. They just don't work. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    carolynmcevoy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Pantene

    Pantene is the only shampoo & Conditioner I will use. It leaves my hair looking like I just walked out of a salon. It maintain my hairs natural beauty. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    christine012674 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for Thick but Flat hair

    My hair is thick, but lacks volume... never ever try this shampoo. It just makes the scalp itch terribly. Not fun. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mufasa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    smell good hair feels fuller

    i can feel the different from the first wash, even while washing i can feel my hair is kind of thicker then after blow dry it's give volume to my hair instantly. will use this product and alternate it with my other shampoo since my hair will probably get use to it soon in few weeks =) — 4 years, 2 months ago
    PrincessGia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend