Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Silicone Free Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Silicone Free Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great stuff, great price

    I have very fine/thin hair and this stuff works great at acheiving volume and you can't beat the price! It doesn't weigh my hair down either or giive it a greasy feel....just soft and voluminous! Smells wonderful too. I always come back to this stuff. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flat to Volume

    It's a really good, affordable shampoo. It gives me volume and it doesn't weight down my hair. The shampoo and conditioner are an amazing combo — 3 years, 6 months ago
    naomihy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    P & G's Prell redux...

    I bought a great big bottle of this shampoo to save $. What a mistake! The first clue is that it only took a dime-sized squirt to wash my long hair. Even after conditioner (not Pantene), my hair felt like straw and I couldn't get my wide-tooth comb thru it. I found that it took FOREVER to dry my hair, and then it looked greasy after half a day. I really think that this is the new Prell-a chea...read morep shampoo that is NOT good to your hair. On the bright side, I think it will make a fine hand soap, so at least I didn't totally waste my money. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    wusooz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it !!!!!

    I love this shampoo and I don't even have to use conditioner with it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    p5050 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not For Me.

    I was excited to try this shampoo/conditioner. After about the third wash, my hair became so dry. Even with the conditioner my hair is dry after styling. I don't think this shampoo is for me. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I am so happy my dad found this for me!

    I had oily & flat hair. But after using this shampoo, my hair is now squeaky clean & SO shiny! It didn't necessarily give me a lot of volume but since it cleaned my hair so well, it lifted it up some. Plus if you use just a LITTLE of the compliment conditioner on your roots (more on the ends of your hair) it makes your hair amazingly soft! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    singingbeauty09 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene Pro-V for Fine Hair works for me

    I have very flat & fine hair and always have a problem with the volume. Since using Pantene Pro-V for Fine Hair my hair now looks thicker, curls better with my curling iron and the curls last longer. Pantene Pro-V is a light shampoo and their cream rinse is also light. When you have limp, fine hair you don't want to use products that will weigh down your hair. I love it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    cindykocol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for fine hair

    I received the Pantene shampoo, conditioner and hairgel spray as a trial group. I absolutely loved it and now I keep buying it for myself and I bought it for my mother. It made a definate change in texture to my fine hair. I love love love it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    marsha3634 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pantene Flat to Volume

    this is one of the best shampoos to add volume to your hair. I have fine straight hair and have used many products to add volume and this is 1 of the best. the only downfall is it does tend to dry the hair a little so use conditioner but use it sparingly as conditioner tends to flatten a catch 22 sadly! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    dawn_g_chavers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works good

    this shampoo worked really well but didnt make it feel thicker or stronger — 4 years, 2 months ago
    supergirl50 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend