SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 1

    Pink grapefruit Neutrogena oil-free acne scrub

    I have acne, but not horrible acne. I've used this before and it made my face breakout even more. I do not recommend. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    ashlynpless | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes

    I trust this scrub and have used it for years. I sometimes will try other scrubs and see how I like them, but I always end up going back to this one. It smells amazing and I love grapefruit so that is just an added bonus. It makes your skin feel smooth. It brightens your skin and gets rid of all the dull dead skin. Seriously I have used this since I was 13 (I will be turning 18 in May) and trust it with my life, — 1 year, 8 months ago
    rachel.cupcakequeen | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    okay

    I love the little beads in it. It's not too harsh as a scrub. It at least helps prevent my acne from getting worse. I don't usually have too bad of an acne problem, expect in for my forehead (due to bangs). — 3 years, 5 months ago
    annaindeed | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Dry!

    This scrub did not do anything to my acne at all! The only thing it did was make my face soooo incredibly dry and irritated! It says use twice a day, heck no do not use twice a day unless you want your skin to become dry and tight. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kay_ashley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    ...

    To be completely honest this product did not work for me at all . It's very harsh on your skin (my skin at least) it over dried it and made my skin really tight . It even started peeling my skin . If you have sensitive skin I recommend using something else . — 3 years, 7 months ago
    brendavaldes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Helpful, effective, useful.

    Usually i dont write reviews but im not sure this really intrigued me to write one.. I was reading some of the reviews above and wow. I love this product and definitely one of my favorite neutrogena face products! I have never experienced redness or dryness. I guess it just deoends on your skin type. I FIND IT VERY EFFECTIVE, i battle acne as an adolescent. Just give it a shot because it's cheap (...read morelike $6 or $7 bucks) and there's no harm in trying it. And it smells terrific!! I use it with clean and clear morning burst, Clinique 7 day scrub, and my fave doesnt react to using 3 different types of brands and my face is soo sensitive. -Jessica(: good luck! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Jessiicalarsen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No no no

    This is the worst product I've ever used! It cause my face to get very irritated, red, and dry. It got itchy and flaked my skin too! It scared me and I didn't think my face would go back to normal. Thankfully it did. I don't recommend this to anyone. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    valeriia_campos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    HECK TO THE NO

    I used this..... and it did all of this 1. Dehydrated my skin 2. GAVE me acne 3. gave me hives 4. gave me blemishes 5. made my skin flaky around my eyes and mouth 6. made my face look red and purple in spots as if i were sun burnt, just got beat up or had a skin disease 7. increased the reddness on my pimples I MIGHT AS WELL HAVE DRINKEN PURE OIL IT WOULD HAVE GIVEN ME LESS ACNE NO WAY I WILL EVER BUY THIS AGAIN — 3 years, 11 months ago
    amywang41 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    Smells great. Feels great! AND works on my acne. — 4 years ago
    MrsVonVanity | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    face Wash Review:

    Yes, I love it!!!!! I've used this product for the past year straight, and it has reduced my breakouts imencley. Also a plus, yes it does smell great. But for you people that have been having breakouts of hives is probably because your allergic to it, you might wanna consider reading the ingredients, that goes for ALL face wshes for that matter. Anyways I do recommend this product if your teenage...read morer like me that plays 3 sports, and isnt on a good diet which has a lot to do with how much your body produces oil, because of the fatty foods you are consuming. It also replenishes my skin of the moisture it has lost through out the day due to sweat and makeup; it revives my skin and makes and feels GREAT!! - Payton Follow me on Instagram for more great tips on beauty, and style. Payton_Sherman — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Payton_Sherman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"