L'Oréal Paris Lash Boosting Technology Concentrated Lash Boosting Serum Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Lash Boosting Technology Concentrated Lash Boosting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE it!!

    I used to use Vaseline on my eyelashes every night to condition them - which is good if you are looking to save money - but it was difficult to wash off in the morning and I had to powder my lashes really well before I could curl them. This saves me SO MUCH time and my eyelashes are in the best condition ever. I curl my lashes and use waterproof mascara every day, but with this serum I have no bre...read moreakage and my lashes stay much fuller because they don't fall out. Its a little pricy (about $12), but I found Loreal coupons online and saved $2, plus I only use it once a day - at night - so it lasts a very long time! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    BlondeBabyATL | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    It Ain't Latisse, but pretty good results for over counter

    I have been using this product for about 3 months, every night before bed. I do not use it during the day as I do not like the way it makes my mascara look. So, the one difference I have noticed is no lash loss, as well as a slight lengthening appearance. As far as thickening, possibly but not very noticeable. However, it really does seem to be lengthening my eyelashes as well as boosting some...read more new growth. For the price, it is worth the try. My sister in law who is Asian says it has done wonders for her eyelashes. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not much happening

    I have been using this for about nine days. I have not noticed much difference . It does seem to make my lashes softer and a little darker. I will keep using for a while. I think the applicator would be better if it was a brush instead of a plastic stick. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jenkins1007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works!

    I only use this at night. I tried during the day and I let the serum dry, but my mascara went on 'stringy'. So I just skip it for the day. And only using it at night I still see results. My lashes are fuller and longer! And darker. This stuff is great! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its works decent

    I noticed results in my lashes within 1 week of using the Serum, with that being said, I also noticed these weird white'ish pieces on the ends of my lashes, I dont know if this is normal or not, but than again, I usually don't wear mascara when I use this because I would think it would hinder the results. I think today I will try wearing mascara after I apply the serum and so how it works. My lash...read morees to look longer, and I even apply the serum to my bottom lashes since I virtually have no bottom lashes, they are very sparse, small, and some are missing. I hope my lower lashes emnd up looking as good as my top lashes. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Ozzie85 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    This confirmed skeptic has been so lucky - over the last month I have been lucky enough to find 2 beauty miracles! This is one of them! Due to hormonal problems I've been experiencing massive hair loss - it's extended to my eyelashes, which were never long or thick to begin with. It got to the point about a month ago where I had big gaps in my lashes and was seriously contemplating a life of false...read more lashes. I tried this, with a lot of skepticism, after reading the reviews on the site. I've used it religiously every night, on my top and bottom lashes - and my lashes are now filled in and *super* long!! I have never had long lashes before! I'm so happy, I can't tell you. It seems to last a while, after month of use I don't see needing to replace anytime soon. The only downside would be that if you put a bit too much on you wake up with gunky lashes, but what a small price to pay! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MsGolightly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Should Be Tested On Male Pattern Baldness

    I am thrilled with the results that I have had. My lashes were getting thin along with my eyebrows. I have been using this product for about 10 months and my biggest fear is that L'Oreal will discontinue it. I have seen the commercials for Latisse (?) and the warnings that come along with it. I have never had a problem with the Boosting Serum and I apply it to my upper and lower lids, lashes, ...read moreand lastly my eyebrows only once a day now due to the growth and fill-in of both lashes and eyebrows. I also use the mascara that comes along with it and since both products can be a little pricey, I wait until Walgreens or CVS has a sale for buy one and get half off the second offer. Since they sell both separately or as a duo, to by the duo is a great value vs. the individual purchase of both. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tyowinky13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    actually works!!

    a 10 would be latisse, which I tried but can no longer afford...I applied the serum twice a day to one eyelash only to test for visible results....and the results are definitely noticeable.... lashes on the "tester" eye grew much longer than on "not used" eye...not as fast as latisse, hence not a 10, but the serum does work and i will continue using it — 3 years, 9 months ago
    anna_chuyko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Expect Results!

    I've had sparse short lashes my whole life so needless to say I was pretty skeptical about this product, but after reading good reviews from another site, I'm surprised to say that I've definitely seen some improvement on my lashes. My inner conner hairs have grown a very significant amount that I have to start putting mascara on them because they're not invincible anymore! I've noticed 3 or 4 n...read moreew hairs on my other corner, but to be honest I've been inconsistant in my use so I will definitely try to do it twice a day! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    nola80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend