L'Oréal Paris Go 360 Clean Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Kinda dissapointed

    I begged my mom to buy me this product, why, i don't really know. Maybe because none of my friends had it and I wanted to be the fist, or maybe because the scrubbing brush thing was so cool! Anyways I tried it before I went to bed. The next morning I woke up to find my skin was dry and flakey! Maybe because I didn't use the moituserizer, but even after I did my skin would still be dry. I also have...read more bad acne on my nose and I've used this product for maybe a few weeks and the acne hasn't gone away. :( I still use it because I begged my mom to buy it and she bought it for me! :( — 4 years ago
    Holagurll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eih for Sensative Skin

    I was totally sold on the packaging, and the scrublet definitely lives up to its name! It is cute, fun to use, and feels soft. However, the sensitive skin formula of face wash did not deliver any noticable results. It took off my makeup well enough but didn't seem to do anything to clear my pores. The upside of this packaging is that is very convenient to travel with- it's small! I am willing to try other formulas, but the sensitive skin wash was disappointing. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    lisap0541 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feeling the breeze

    I love the pink bottle. My skin is dry but using this to clean is very gentle. It gives my face a very fresh cool feeling. Just use moisturizer afterwards. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Deviant_Dream93 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not much more than Packaging.

    I thought this would be like using the Wave because of the scrublet, and that it might be more cost effective because I wouldn't have to repurchase the cleansing pads. I really loved using the scrublet, I even mixed it when I used other cleansers when I ran out of this one. It smells really nice too. I purchased the cream cleanser because in the winter my skin became dryer. Unfortunately I noticed...read more that it is more the packaging of the product that makes it appealing. The cleanser really wasn't anything special. After running out of this product I repurchased a different brand. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    AllThatBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just the right amount of clean

    This product didn't dry my face out, but left it feeling clean and soft. I'd recommend it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Sbalzer | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent despite the ratings!

    Upon reading some reviews on this product I admit that I was hesitant to even bother trying the sensitive skin version. However, I caved if only for the scrublet as I had really dry skin on my face and it seemed perfect to use even if the cleanser didn't work. The first day I used this I didn't really notice a difference, but upon the third, my skin was indeed softer, less red, oil-controlled and abit brighter. I will be buying this again, and I am glad I took the risk! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    LunaStar66 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hate it.

    I have oily, but sensitive skin. I bought the white one for sensitive skin and not only did it dry my skin it, it didn't clean my skin throughly at all. The scrublet was pretty useless seeing as how I could have used a washcloth and gotten better results. Very disappointed. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Makeuplovr | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this product!

    This is a great product! The formula sweeps away all my makeup and leaves my face feeling really fresh. I bought the green one since my face tends to be more on the oily side during the summer. In the winter and fall, I guess I'll have to go with the pink. The scrublet is great! The only complaint that I have is that the scrublet doesn't evenly disperse the product. So, I just squeeze a little bea...read mored onto my hand, rub on my face and use the scrublet after. Not too much of a complaint at all, if you ask me. My skin is noticibly more smooth, clear and radiant. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    chelvudu | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    i got this about a week ago at walmart and i wasn't going to get it but it came with a travel size one and i am going to be traveling a lot this summer so i thought it would work ouy nice. i got home and tried it and i love it i had tons of makeup on and it took it all off !! this feels great after a workout or practice it feels so good and it gets out all the sweat and dirt out it is soooo good ! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fun to use and works like a dream

    I tend to buy things that look interesting so this product was a must. Turns out it's absolutely wonderful! I've been using it for a few months and my skin has cleared up quite a bit. After I use it, my skin feels soft and fresh. I use the green one, I haven't looked to see what any of the other ones were for, but I wouldn't hesitate to purchase any one of them. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Ducosic | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend