L'Oréal Paris Go 360 Clean Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Shimmboo

    I love this product, pores are cleaned out, helps any breakouts and future breakouts. Plus the silicone scrubber makes it fun to use. I have been using it for two years now. — 2 years ago
    Shimmboo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I have terrible acne that requires two topical gels from my dermatologist. I used to use a prescription benzoyl peroxide wash but it was too harsh so I reverted back to drugstore brands. I like to use a scrub in the morning and just a cleanser at night. I used this Loreal Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub for quite a while, I and I liked it. It was gentle on my skin and I loved the little scrubl...read moreet! So convenient. After the first bottle, I did buy it again a few more times but eventually stopped because I wanted something natural/ nice to the environment. Overall great product. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    dontgiveahoot | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bad for certain skin types

    I am a black, female teenager. My skin is VERY sensitive — 2 years, 4 months ago
    eilselivery | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good at keeping breakouts away

    I'm surprised at some of the other reviews because I actually really like this cleanser. The one thing I would agree on is that it does feel kind of drying but, I just deal with that by using moisturizer right after I wash. I have never had a major problem with breakouts but I have them even less now since using this. I notice that it helps more if you're consistent with it, using it twice a da...read morey like they ask. I LOVE the "scrublet" that comes with it. My face feels so much cleaner than when I use my hands. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mnqtvrs | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Worth it

    I bought this scrub+scrublet combo a few months back thinking it will help cleanse my skin and remove dead skin and gunk off my face. I was wrong the product did not work well with my skin at all. it did not remove any dead skin or gunk and the condition of my face did not improve. The cleaner/face wash itself is not a good product, I did not like the formula (i used orange bottle), I didnot finis...read moreh the bottle threw it away but kept the scrublet, which is use once a week with the replacement cleanser I am using. The only reason I am giving it one star is because I can't give it any less and plus I like the scrublet. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kez_shay | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    didn't like

    This product was to drying and did nothing to clear my acne, I also hated how it smell. I did like the scrubby though. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not good for dry and sensitive skin

    I got the apricot (orange rubber scrubber thingy) kind, and initially, I just wanted it for the scrubber, lol, but I started using the product, thinking a scrub might help with my dry, getting a few pimples, skin (boy was I wrong and so uninformed at the time). The product itself was ok, up until winter. My skin would be outrageously dry in the day after using this in the morning. It also stings y...read moreour eyes if it gets close/in it. I immediately stopped using it last spring when it was still cold and I got red splotches on my chin and cheeks (not acne) because my skin was so dry and becoming sensitive to the product (I think I also rubbed too hard with the scrubber to get some of the dry skin off, adding to the result). I looked ridiculous for a week and a half while my skin recovered on its own. After that, I gave the rest of the bottle away, because this product, for my skin at least, was not a good match--I needed something gentle. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Jenocide | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    DO NOT BUY!!!

    Words cannot describe how much I dislike this product! It burns so bad! After only a week of using this cleanser my skin turned orange! It burned so much and became itchy! When I scratch or even touch my face it would hurt! Learn from my experience and STAY AWAY from this product! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    cynthiaprice | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    For sensitive skin.

    I bought the apricot version. I liked how it included a mini scrubber that stays in with the product. I wish the scrubber was a little less rubbery and flimsy. I really have to rub hard to really exfoliate all the way. The smell, however, is a major plus! It smells like real apricot fruit and the beads help with the exfoliation. This isn't harsh on the skin and really makes your face feel clean. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like this a lot!

    I really like this, it make my face soft. I love the scrubber. It makes it really easy to wash your face! =) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend