L'Oréal Paris Go 360 Clean Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean»
Sort by:
  • 7

    fan of the Scrubby

    I think the product is okay but the scrubby that it comes with definitely makes this product desirable. The scrubby does clean up the face well. I would purchase this product again, — 10 months, 1 week ago
    MinnieMouse95 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Toss the cleanser, keep the scrubby!!

    The cleanser is blah. I don't like it. However, the scrubby is amazing. I use it with my Mary Kay cleanser and it really helps clear my skin. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    DanielleTherese | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Love hate...

    This product definitely has its pros and cons. I liked the cleanser itself, especially with the little rubber scrubber because it lathers it up really well. It does get my face pretty clean, but I don't notice it doing anything too amazing. However, after using for a few weeks, I noticed the pores around my nose area had gotten more noticeable and seemingly larger. I hadn't changed anything in...read more my face routine, so I think it might've been the rubber scrubber. I stopped using the scrubber and just finished off the bottle of cleanser by itself, but it doesn't lather up as well. :/ It was an okay product overall. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not a Fan

    I used it because a friend recommended it. I don't notice much of a difference, the srcubber is a cool idea, but it didn't do much of anything, and it also caused blackheads on my nose! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    beautygirl12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I wish

    I had high hopes for this because so many youtubers had said how amaing having the little round brush was. It also seemed like a nice facial wash. It was ok, until I noticed little white pimple-like bumps on my face. They weren't painful, but the were popping up everywhere. (This is the first L'Oreal facial wash product I've tried.) After I cut this product out of my routine, my face cleared up. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Ahan1125 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clean

    My face fells cleaner since i have been using this. My acne hasnt been as bad and my face is not as dry. The scrubber is a plus because you can use it with other facial cleansers. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    rna | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad

    I have very dry skin and some of the top rated scrubs have made my skin dryer,this one works great and I love the grapefruit smell. I have used it everyday for two weeks now and have not been dissapointed with the results — 1 year, 9 months ago
    heavymetaldiva | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cassidy

    I used this product and it made my face turn tomato red. I have very light and sensitive skin. I decided to keep with it, but instead try the "SENSITIVE SKIN" type. It comes in white with the blue plastic writing cover on it. I love it! Used it for over two years now. My skin is completely clear 95% of the time. I guess the other 5% of the time is just unpreventable. This soap leaves my face feeli...read moreng very clean and fresh. It removes all the excess oils while leaving enough so my skin doesn't dry out. I totally recommend this for people. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    cassidy_marie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love this!!

    I really like the green bottle the deep facial cleaner the best. Removes all my make no raccoon eyes and love the scrub-let. Favorite make up remover!! If your in doubt try it you won't be let down. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    rachel007 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Ouch!!!!!

    I tried this product a couple of times and was very disappointed! I have never in my life used a more drying product. My face felt like I had a bad chemical peel done. It was red, burning like fire, and my skin was so dry it started to crack! The scrublet did nothing to exfoliate. It dried my face out so much I cried for days. I had to constantly moisturizer to repair my skin. I highly reccomend to NOT buy this product. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend