Suave Professionals Almond and Shea Butter Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Almond and Shea Butter Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    works for us

    My daughter, son & myself all have long hair and it works very well! No drying or build up! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    livylou | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I'm SO astonished! I don't know why it has soo many negative reviews! This stuff is awesome. I mean, come on. It smells like freaking awesome. And the texture is like butter. It coats every strand and makes my long damaged dry hair smooth, shiny and moist. It doesn't weigh my hair down AT ALL. And my hair is thin and neutrogena definitely weighs my hair down and so does tresemme and many other brands. No Hate to them. But, honestly I love this stuff. <333 — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great co-wash

    I love this stuff its rich, thick, and creamy. I add some EVOO to make it even more moisturizing!! It smells good and leaves mutual hair soft and smelling good. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sharethelove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No Star Product

    This isn't a conditioner for people who have curly to wavy, dry, or chemically treated hair. It's not hydrating enough & it leaves a waxy coating on which is very unpleasant. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff!

    Its thick, creamy, and rich!! I lose very little to no hair! I add a little EVOO to this to make it even more moisturzing! It smells great!! And 2 bucks for a huge bottle!!! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not very good

    This conditioner made my hair feel greasy, and it caused a lot of build-up in my hair that I really couldn't style it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good.

    I love the smell of this conditioner as well as the creaminess of it. It is definitely one of the better conditioners I've tried and it does a pretty good job all-around. However, it's not quite as moisturizing and softening as the Suave Humectant conditioner and it's not quite enough for my dry, wavy, frizzy hair. But it's still good, a good value and smells amazing. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft Hair

    I bought a GIANT bottle of this and the shampoo in a combined package from BJ's for around $5. The first time I used these two products, my extremely dry, damaged hair came out pretty greasy. The following time, I used less of each and purposely lathered and rinsed for several minutes to make sure I had ever bit out. My hair is significantly softer and smoother, even better than Dove and Aussie. D...read moreefinitely happy with the results, even if it took a practice run to figure out exactly how to use it. Especially if you buy it at Costco or BJ's you absolutely can't beat the results for the price. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    boopsiepalma | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    A bit weak...

    I decided to give this line a try, and found it to be a bit weak. The conditioner lacks the thick, deep creaminess that my hair really needs, and shampoo I found to be a bit watery...I felt like I needed a double to triple serving of each one just to get my hair feeling the way I wanted it. All in all, not bad for the price, but I'm probably not going to continue using it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Decent, cheapie conditioner

    Bought this after hearing positive reviews on the natural hair boards. I liked it at first because it moisturized my hair and smelled good. It has nice slip and I liked it. After a while it seemed kinda blah. I discovered it again a few weeks ago and love it all over. It's cheap and affordable, and if I realized that a little goes a long way and my hair feels soft and manageable after using. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend