Suave Professionals Almond and Shea Butter Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Almond and Shea Butter Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have extremely oily and frizzy hair and have used tons of products on it with little success and the ones that are successful tend to have a smell that I do not enjoy. However, I am a huge fan of both Suave products and Shea butter and decided why not especially since it's so cheap. and after one wash I fell in love. After using this shampoo for a week I noticed my hair is fuller, less oily and ...read moreless prone to frizzing! This is most definitely my favorite shampoo and conditioner from now on! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Chrsissylove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo

    Works up into a good lather, smells nice but not strong, does all that a good shampoo (and its conditioner) does, for the Suave price! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing job!

    I was not expecting this to work! When my family went to Florida a while ago my cousin brought the shampoo with her. Whilst I was in the shower, I was looking at it, then used it. It's amazing. It really moisturized my hair and left it soft and smooth! Plus I was in the ocean every single day which can knot and break my hair, but at the end of the day, I would shower with this shampoo and it smoot...read morehed it out and my hair felt clean! I purchased it for myself a while later and it left my hair curly soft and beautiful. Suave is getting much better. Good job :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    dancingfreak167 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    5 Star Product

    I rarely use low quality shampoos because 95% of them strip out a lot of moisture from my hair leaving my hair dry & not so healthy looking but this one doesn't. I'm not currently using this because I'm now using Tigi Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey shampoo but I've used this twice prior. It's very moisturizing & left my hair soft & clean feeling. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love IT

    Its thick, creamy, and rich its very moisturizing. It doesn't tangle my hair. I don't loss handfuls of hair like with other products — 2 years, 10 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Moisturizing!

    I ran out of shampoo and conditioner and totally bought this on a whim because BJ's was selling both of them together in giant bottles for a total of $5. I figured I'd try it on my very damaged hair. It smells nice and my hair is definitely very conditioned. The first time I used it, I thought it left my hair pretty greasy. When I tried it the next night, I used slightly less and rinsed out extra...read more long. That's apparently the secret to this shampoo. Now my hair is moisturized, not greasy, and very soft. Especially if you buy from BJ's or Costco, there's no way you can beat the price and results. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    boopsiepalma | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    suave professionals

    I didnt not like this shampoo. i bought it cause it was cheap and paired with the conditioner it did nothing my hair was dry and not maneagable would not repurchase again — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lilydust123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    50/50

    I love the smell of it and it did make my hair softer but did nothing to help w/ my frizz — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ashley_bray | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Inexpensive alternative

    I recently switched to this shampoo and I think I am sticking with it. My hair smells good and seems to be softer with this. I straighten my hair faster now. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    the only shampoo i use

    this shampoo ans conditioner combo works well.cheap.cleans hair while moisturizing but it doesn't make it greasy with to much moisture.and all around product. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    beautifulgirl96 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend