Suave Professionals Damage Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Damage Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The cheapest, can be the best

    I have never gone wrong with any Suave product. I am so glad that they are expanding their product line. Ladies, just because it's cheaper, doens't mean it doesn't work. This line does !! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    emilybaby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i like it

    this conditioner is thick, smells great and leaves your hair in a good condition. it really does work. you shouldn't think about the old suave products, they never really worked for me, and i didn't expect them to, because they were so cheap. but this new line of "professinals" is completely different. suave is still pretty cheap, but the products are amazing. i also use their shampoos now, in fa...read morect i just bought some shampoos and conditioners today, and that was the 3rd or 4th time that i've bought these things so far. they are really good. my hair is highlighted and colored, so i know when i find a good conditioner, this is definitelly it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    slavica | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for your money

    I'm currently using Suaves Damage Care. So far, I like it that it cleans my hair without making it too dry. BUT I think it may be striping my hair of its dye. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    silvym | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't waste your money.

    This shampoo is absolute CRAP in a bottle. It dried out, fried, and tangled my hair to high heaven, and I only used it once. I couldn't get a comb or brush through my hair to save my life. I will not be using this or the matching conditioner ever again. At two bucks or less a bottle at Albertson's, you reall do get what you pay for. Save a couple dollars and put it toward a different shampoo. Unfo...read morertunately, the site won't let me give it 0 stars. Suave Extreme Strength is not just a no - it's a HELLL NO! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ChooseLife | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this stuff! (and im a stylist!)

    i bought this stuff when my local cosmo prof (professional beauty supply store) was out of redken's extreme. i love the smell! oh my gosh i love the smell! ive found it works really really well. i was incredibly surprised! what are you waiting for?! buy this already! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    caitlincaitlin | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works just as good as expensive brands

    this product does exactly what is says it will do. must have if you like to wear you hair in a pony tail. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    mrsRoyer08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it work good

    it works good for a person on a budget. it leaves your hair soft and soft , helps a lot with breakage. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kysweetangel33 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It does the job for a reasonable price.

    It does the job for a reasonable price. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ljwestmcsd | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    This works great on my daughter's fine hair. She is young and hates her hair up. This helps keeps her hair strong and manageable. It doesn't break as much when being brushed. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kirby2fun | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Shampoo with a Great Price!

    This shampoo makes your hair so soft and managable. My husband told me he loved the shampoo because it made his thinning hair much easier to style. Also, the shampoo has a great sent that last long after you wash your hair, and you can't beat the price. The Suave Professionals Extreme Strength shampoo worked better for me than the expensive shampoo I just bought to try. I concluded that expensive ...read moreshampoos are just that--expensive--so why waist your money on them. I suggest to go with the great priced shampoo that will give you a great result. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    suprachic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend