Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lip Colour SPF 18 Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lip Colour SPF 18»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Yucky

    I loved the colors of this gloss, but the texture seemed slimy and almost greasy like it just didn't want to stay on and was hard to blend. It was streaky and weird looking, but I did like the color. I also liked the soft felt brush. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    LadyRaider910 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love

    Loved this lipgloss, smelt nice, non sticky, very creamy , gorgeous colour payoff — 4 years, 1 month ago
    missmiami | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Moisture Renew

    I really like this. It is moisturizing and has great color. The only problem is it isn't longwearing and it smells kind of off. I like it though! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturing, Long lasting and truly inexpensive

    I love these lip colors. They last a long time, shine beautifully and are truly inexpensive, would put it up against my really expensive long lasting, moisturizing lip colors any day of the week. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    loooove it!

    bought it in 200 Latino and its creamy, soft and lasts... wanna buy it in other colors ;) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    queencharlotte | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy Lips!!

    Glides on silky smooth, long lasting, & beautiful...I got the color "Red Alert". My lips are ready for some Valentine's kisses. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    nani | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    It goes on so smooth and it's super moisturizing. I'm the kind of girl who is addicted to lip balm, because my lips chap very easily. But this keeps them looking soft and plump. I bought this in Rose Blush and it's a beautiful color. Even though it's a moisturizing lipstick, I still get a very good amount of time in between applications. Rimmel hit a home run with this. I want like 50 more! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mynameskiwi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must buy!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This lipstick is highly pigmented, rich, barely has a taste, and comes in many colors. I got mine 50% off($3 instead of $6), but $6 is not expensive either. I purchased it in Auburn Breeze and am very satisfied! The packaging is a bonus as well. Do not hesitate to buy! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"