L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Shocking Shadow Pigments Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Shocking Shadow Pigments»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Intense Color at a Drugstore Price!

    This product definitely lives up to its claim. It delivers intense, long lasting color, even without a primer or base. You get a good amount for the price as well, since it's so concentrated, you don't have to use much to get the effect you desire. It also comes with a little brush that works wonderfully. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    aiminglow86 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    It took a while before I decided to go for a test with this product, but now I'm mad at myself for waiting so long. It looked as great after an 8-hour bartending shift as it did when I put it on. Love it!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ulalls | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE !!!

    i love everything about this- bright colors, comes with the brush, a substantial amount of pigment, conveniently available at the drugstore for a relatively good price... I'll never buy MAC pigments again! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Hip pigments are really hip

    I have always liked Bare Essentuals pigment eyeshadow but HIP is even better. The color is more intense and lasts all day and well into the evening. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    hammocknlh | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so pretty!

    This is one of my favorite eye shadows I have ever purchased. I love the WOW! factor that it gives. The brush is also perfect and it applies perfectly to your lids unlike a lot of other products similar to this one. I love the pink one and the green one because I have green eyes and the green shadow really makes my eyes pop! I also have a little trick I use with this particular eye shadow that I d...read moreon't use with any other shadows or products I have except for this one. I fill a cup with water and then I dip the brush it comes with in the water and then kind of press it between my fingers so it is just damp, then stick it in the shadow and put it on and it looks absolutely amazing! Try it. You might love the results, too. I know I do! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    christophersgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love these!

    I LOVE these truly "high intensity" shadows. For the price, their totally worth the mess that the loose shadow can cause (just be careful where it falls!). Shimmery and very pigmented, they're not meant for everyday wear (at least if you work in an office like I do), but they're AWESOME for creating dramatic looks when that's what you want! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    shocking for sure

    these are great i have three and love them with water it just sends your color more electric and shiny but for more time on your lid use a base shadow for more long lasting effect — 3 years, 6 months ago
    bell3139 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful with staying power!

    As a makeup artist and product junkie I am always looking for the best of everything. This product is not only cheap compared to other shadows I have purchased, but it packs a big punch for color and staying power. You have to be careful about the amount you use so go soft at first and blend for a more bold look. You won't be disappointed. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    MakeupGrrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love these shadows! They are easily applied and can be worn for a subtle, stunning look, or a more dramatic effect. I even like the brush that they come with. I actually use those brushes more than my MAC ones! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    LeeannM | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    I HAVE 3 OF THESE SHADOWS AND THEY ARE SOFTER THAN THEY APPEAR — 3 years, 6 months ago
    t_fred | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend